Daylight Hours of Saudi Arabia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Saudi Arabia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 27 Mon. 5:58 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
March 28 Tue. 5:57 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
March 29 Wed. 5:56 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
March 30 Thu. 5:55 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
19 mins
March 31 Fri. 5:54 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
April 1 Sat. 5:53 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
April 2 Sun. 5:52 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
April 3 Mon. 5:51 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
April 4 Tue. 5:50 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
26 mins
April 5 Wed. 5:49 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.89 North
• Location Longitude: 45.08 East

» Daylight Hours in Saudi Arabia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Saudi Arabia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Saudi Arabia