Daylight Hours of Saudi Arabia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Saudi Arabia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 20 Sat. 6:44 17:37
(5:37 PM)
10 hrs
53 mins
January 21 Sun. 6:44 17:37
(5:37 PM)
10 hrs
53 mins
January 22 Mon. 6:44 17:38
(5:38 PM)
10 hrs
54 mins
January 23 Tue. 6:44 17:39
(5:39 PM)
10 hrs
55 mins
January 24 Wed. 6:44 17:40
(5:40 PM)
10 hrs
56 mins
January 25 Thu. 6:44 17:40
(5:40 PM)
10 hrs
56 mins
January 26 Fri. 6:43 17:41
(5:41 PM)
10 hrs
58 mins
January 27 Sat. 6:43 17:42
(5:42 PM)
10 hrs
59 mins
January 28 Sun. 6:43 17:42
(5:42 PM)
10 hrs
59 mins
January 29 Mon. 6:42 17:43
(5:43 PM)
11 hrs
1 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.89 North
• Location Longitude: 45.08 East

» Daylight Hours in Saudi Arabia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Saudi Arabia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Saudi Arabia