Daylight Hours of Saudi Arabia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Saudi Arabia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 26 Sun. 5:14 18:40
(6:40 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
May 27 Mon. 5:13 18:40
(6:40 PM)
13 hrs
27 mins
May 28 Tue. 5:13 18:41
(6:41 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
May 29 Wed. 5:13 18:41
(6:41 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
May 30 Thu. 5:13 18:41
(6:41 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
May 31 Fri. 5:12 18:42
(6:42 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
June 1 Sat. 5:12 18:42
(6:42 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
June 2 Sun. 5:12 18:43
(6:43 PM)
13 hrs
31 mins
June 3 Mon. 5:12 18:43
(6:43 PM)
13 hrs
31 mins
June 4 Tue. 5:12 18:44
(6:44 PM)
13 hrs
32 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.89 North
• Location Longitude: 45.08 East

» Daylight Hours in Saudi Arabia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Saudi Arabia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Saudi Arabia