Daylight Hours of Saudi Arabia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Saudi Arabia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 20 Fri. 5:35 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
48 mins
April 21 Sat. 5:35 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
48 mins
April 22 Sun. 5:34 18:24
(6:24 PM)
12 hrs
50 mins
April 23 Mon. 5:33 18:24
(6:24 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins
April 24 Tue. 5:32 18:24
(6:24 PM)
12 hrs
52 mins
April 25 Wed. 5:31 18:25
(6:25 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
April 26 Thu. 5:30 18:25
(6:25 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
April 27 Fri. 5:30 18:26
(6:26 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
April 28 Sat. 5:29 18:26
(6:26 PM)
12 hrs
57 mins
April 29 Sun. 5:28 18:27
(6:27 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins

• Location Latitude: 23.89 North
• Location Longitude: 45.08 East

» Daylight Hours in Saudi Arabia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Saudi Arabia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Saudi Arabia