Daylight Hours of Sao Vicente Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 26 Fri. 6:06 19:07
(7:07 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
May 27 Sat. 6:06 19:07
(7:07 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
May 28 Sun. 6:06 19:08
(7:08 PM)
13 hrs
2 mins
May 29 Mon. 6:06 19:08
(7:08 PM)
13 hrs
2 mins
May 30 Tue. 6:06 19:08
(7:08 PM)
13 hrs
2 mins
May 31 Wed. 6:06 19:09
(7:09 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
June 1 Thu. 6:06 19:09
(7:09 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
June 2 Fri. 6:06 19:10
(7:10 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins
June 3 Sat. 6:05 19:10
(7:10 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins
June 4 Sun. 6:05 19:10
(7:10 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins

• Location Latitude: 16.83 North
• Location Longitude: -24.93 West

» Daylight Hours in Sao Vicente Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Sao Vicente, Cape Verde