Daylight Hours of Sao Vicente Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 22 Sun. 6:20 18:57
(6:57 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
April 23 Mon. 6:20 18:57
(6:57 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
April 24 Tue. 6:19 18:57
(6:57 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
April 25 Wed. 6:19 18:57
(6:57 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
April 26 Thu. 6:18 18:58
(6:58 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins
April 27 Fri. 6:17 18:58
(6:58 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
April 28 Sat. 6:17 18:58
(6:58 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
April 29 Sun. 6:16 18:58
(6:58 PM)
12 hrs
42 mins
April 30 Mon. 6:16 18:59
(6:59 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
May 1 Tue. 6:15 18:59
(6:59 PM)
12 hrs
44 mins

• Location Latitude: 16.83 North
• Location Longitude: -24.93 West

» Daylight Hours in Sao Vicente Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Sao Vicente, Cape Verde