Daylight Hours of Sao Nicolau Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 19 Tue. 6:05 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
June 20 Wed. 6:05 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
June 21 Thu. 6:05 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
June 22 Fri. 6:05 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
June 23 Sat. 6:05 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
June 24 Sun. 6:06 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
June 25 Mon. 6:06 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
June 26 Tue. 6:06 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
June 27 Wed. 6:06 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
June 28 Thu. 6:07 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
6 mins

• Location Latitude: 16.61 North
• Location Longitude: -24.26 West

» Daylight Hours in Sao Nicolau Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Sao Nicolau, Cape Verde