Daylight Hours of Sao Nicolau Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 26 Fri. 6:04 19:04
(7:04 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
May 27 Sat. 6:04 19:04
(7:04 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
May 28 Sun. 6:04 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
May 29 Mon. 6:04 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
May 30 Tue. 6:03 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
2 mins
May 31 Wed. 6:03 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
June 1 Thu. 6:03 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
June 2 Fri. 6:03 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
June 3 Sat. 6:03 19:07
(7:07 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins
June 4 Sun. 6:03 19:07
(7:07 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins

• Location Latitude: 16.61 North
• Location Longitude: -24.26 West

» Daylight Hours in Sao Nicolau Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Sao Nicolau, Cape Verde