Daylight Hours of Sao Nicolau Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 29 Wed. 6:35 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
March 30 Thu. 6:35 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
March 31 Fri. 6:34 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
April 1 Sat. 6:33 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
April 2 Sun. 6:32 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
April 3 Mon. 6:32 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins
April 4 Tue. 6:31 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
19 mins
April 5 Wed. 6:30 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
April 6 Thu. 6:29 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins
April 7 Fri. 6:29 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
22 mins

• Location Latitude: 16.61 North
• Location Longitude: -24.26 West

» Daylight Hours in Sao Nicolau Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Sao Nicolau, Cape Verde