Daylight Hours of Santo Antao Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 22 Sat. 6:17 19:17
(7:17 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
July 23 Sun. 6:17 19:17
(7:17 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
July 24 Mon. 6:17 19:16
(7:16 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
July 25 Tue. 6:18 19:16
(7:16 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
July 26 Wed. 6:18 19:16
(7:16 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
July 27 Thu. 6:18 19:16
(7:16 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
July 28 Fri. 6:19 19:15
(7:15 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
July 29 Sat. 6:19 19:15
(7:15 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
July 30 Sun. 6:19 19:15
(7:15 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
July 31 Mon. 6:20 19:14
(7:14 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins

• Location Latitude: 17.09 North
• Location Longitude: -25.14 West

» Daylight Hours in Santo Antao Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Santo Antao, Cape Verde