Daylight Hours of Santo Antao Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 7:01 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
December 15 Sat. 7:02 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
December 16 Sun. 7:02 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
December 17 Mon. 7:03 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
December 18 Tue. 7:03 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
December 19 Wed. 7:04 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins
December 20 Thu. 7:04 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
December 21 Fri. 7:05 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins
December 22 Sat. 7:05 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins
December 23 Sun. 7:06 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
6 mins

• Location Latitude: 17.09 North
• Location Longitude: -25.14 West

» Daylight Hours in Santo Antao Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Santo Antao, Cape Verde