Daylight Hours of Reykjavik Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 25 Sat. 10:24 16:03
(4:03 PM)
5 hrs
39 mins
November 26 Sun. 10:27 16:01
(4:01 PM)
5 hrs
34 mins
November 27 Mon. 10:30 15:59
(3:59 PM)
5 hrs
29 mins
November 28 Tue. 10:33 15:56
(3:56 PM)
5 hrs
23 mins
November 29 Wed. 10:36 15:54
(3:54 PM)
5 hrs
18 mins
November 30 Thu. 10:39 15:52
(3:52 PM)
5 hrs
13 mins
December 1 Fri. 10:42 15:50
(3:50 PM)
5 hrs
8 mins
December 2 Sat. 10:44 15:48
(3:48 PM)
5 hrs
4 mins
December 3 Sun. 10:47 15:46
(3:46 PM)
4 hrs
59 mins
December 4 Mon. 10:50 15:44
(3:44 PM)
4 hrs
54 mins

• Location Latitude: 64.14 North
• Location Longitude: -21.9 West

» Daylight Hours in Reykjavik Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Reykjavik, Iceland