Daylight Hours of Reykjavik Iceland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Iceland Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 22 Sun. 5:36 21:19
(9:19 PM)
15 hrs
43 mins
April 23 Mon. 5:32 21:22
(9:22 PM)
15 hrs
50 mins
April 24 Tue. 5:29 21:25
(9:25 PM)
15 hrs
56 mins
April 25 Wed. 5:25 21:28
(9:28 PM)
16 hrs
3 mins
April 26 Thu. 5:22 21:31
(9:31 PM)
16 hrs
9 mins
April 27 Fri. 5:18 21:34
(9:34 PM)
16 hrs
16 mins
April 28 Sat. 5:15 21:37
(9:37 PM)
16 hrs
22 mins
April 29 Sun. 5:11 21:41
(9:41 PM)
16 hrs
30 mins
April 30 Mon. 5:08 21:44
(9:44 PM)
16 hrs
36 mins
May 1 Tue. 5:04 21:47
(9:47 PM)
16 hrs
43 mins

• Location Latitude: 64.14 North
• Location Longitude: -21.9 West

» Daylight Hours in Reykjavik Iceland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Iceland Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Reykjavik, Iceland