Daylight Hours of Queensland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Australian Eastern Standard Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 21 Sat. 6:42 18:14
(6:14 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
April 22 Sun. 6:43 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
April 23 Mon. 6:43 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
April 24 Tue. 6:43 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
April 25 Wed. 6:44 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
27 mins
April 26 Thu. 6:44 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
26 mins
April 27 Fri. 6:44 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
26 mins
April 28 Sat. 6:45 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
April 29 Sun. 6:45 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins
April 30 Mon. 6:45 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins

• Location Latitude: -20.92 South
• Location Longitude: 142.7 East

» Daylight Hours in Queensland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Australian Eastern Standard Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Queensland