Daylight Hours of Queensland
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Australian Eastern Standard Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 22 Mon. 5:54 18:34
(6:34 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins
October 23 Tue. 5:53 18:34
(6:34 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
October 24 Wed. 5:53 18:35
(6:35 PM)
12 hrs
42 mins
October 25 Thu. 5:52 18:35
(6:35 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
October 26 Fri. 5:51 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins
October 27 Sat. 5:51 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins
October 28 Sun. 5:50 18:37
(6:37 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
October 29 Mon. 5:49 18:37
(6:37 PM)
12 hrs
48 mins
October 30 Tue. 5:49 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
49 mins
October 31 Wed. 5:48 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
50 mins

• Location Latitude: -20.92 South
• Location Longitude: 142.7 East

» Daylight Hours in Queensland
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Australian Eastern Standard Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Queensland