Daylight Hours of Puerto Rico
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Puerto Rico Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 24 Tue. 6:04 18:45
(6:45 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
April 25 Wed. 6:04 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
42 mins
April 26 Thu. 6:03 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
April 27 Fri. 6:03 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
April 28 Sat. 6:02 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
44 mins
April 29 Sun. 6:01 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
46 mins
April 30 Mon. 6:01 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
46 mins
May 1 Tue. 6:00 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
May 2 Wed. 6:00 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
48 mins
May 3 Thu. 5:59 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
49 mins

• Location Latitude: 18.22 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Puerto Rico
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Puerto Rico Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Puerto Rico