Daylight Hours of Puerto Rico
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Puerto Rico Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 22 Sun. 6:22 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
October 23 Mon. 6:22 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
October 24 Tue. 6:22 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
October 25 Wed. 6:23 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
October 26 Thu. 6:23 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
October 27 Fri. 6:23 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
October 28 Sat. 6:24 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
October 29 Sun. 6:24 17:56
(5:56 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
October 30 Mon. 6:25 17:55
(5:55 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
October 31 Tue. 6:25 17:55
(5:55 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins

• Location Latitude: 18.22 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Puerto Rico
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Puerto Rico Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Puerto Rico