Daylight Hours of Puerto Rico
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Puerto Rico Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 22 Mon. 7:01 18:14
(6:14 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins
January 23 Tue. 7:01 18:15
(6:15 PM)
11 hrs
14 mins
January 24 Wed. 7:01 18:16
(6:16 PM)
11 hrs
15 mins
January 25 Thu. 7:01 18:16
(6:16 PM)
11 hrs
15 mins
January 26 Fri. 7:01 18:17
(6:17 PM)
11 hrs
16 mins
January 27 Sat. 7:01 18:17
(6:17 PM)
11 hrs
16 mins
January 28 Sun. 7:01 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
17 mins
January 29 Mon. 7:01 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
17 mins
January 30 Tue. 7:00 18:19
(6:19 PM)
11 hrs
19 mins
January 31 Wed. 7:00 18:20
(6:20 PM)
11 hrs
20 mins

• Location Latitude: 18.22 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Puerto Rico
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Puerto Rico Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Puerto Rico