Daylight Hours of Puerto Rico
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Puerto Rico Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 24 Sat. 5:52 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
June 25 Sun. 5:52 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
June 26 Mon. 5:52 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
14 mins
June 27 Tue. 5:53 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
June 28 Wed. 5:53 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
June 29 Thu. 5:53 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
June 30 Fri. 5:53 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
July 1 Sat. 5:54 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
July 2 Sun. 5:54 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
July 3 Mon. 5:54 19:06
(7:06 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins

• Location Latitude: 18.22 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Puerto Rico
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Puerto Rico Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Puerto Rico