Daylight Hours of Puerto Rico
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Puerto Rico Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 19 Sat. 6:09 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
42 mins
August 20 Sun. 6:09 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
August 21 Mon. 6:09 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
August 22 Tue. 6:10 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
39 mins
August 23 Wed. 6:10 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
August 24 Thu. 6:10 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
August 25 Fri. 6:10 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
August 26 Sat. 6:11 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
August 27 Sun. 6:11 18:45
(6:45 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
August 28 Mon. 6:11 18:45
(6:45 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins

• Location Latitude: 18.22 North
• Location Longitude: -66.59 West

» Daylight Hours in Puerto Rico
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Puerto Rico Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Puerto Rico