Daylight Hours of Praia Cape Verde August 2018
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 1 Wed. 6:17 19:04
(7:04 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
August 2 Thu. 6:17 19:04
(7:04 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
August 3 Fri. 6:17 19:03
(7:03 PM)
12 hrs
46 mins
August 4 Sat. 6:17 19:03
(7:03 PM)
12 hrs
46 mins
August 5 Sun. 6:17 19:03
(7:03 PM)
12 hrs
46 mins
August 6 Mon. 6:18 19:02
(7:02 PM)
12 hrs
44 mins
August 7 Tue. 6:18 19:02
(7:02 PM)
12 hrs
44 mins
August 8 Wed. 6:18 19:01
(7:01 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
August 9 Thu. 6:18 19:01
(7:01 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
August 10 Fri. 6:19 19:00
(7:00 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins

• Location Latitude: 14.93 North
• Location Longitude: -23.51 West

» Daylight Hours in Praia Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Praia, Cape Verde