Daylight Hours of Praia Cape Verde May 2018
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 1 Tue. 6:12 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
39 mins
May 2 Wed. 6:11 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins
May 3 Thu. 6:11 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
May 4 Fri. 6:10 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
42 mins
May 5 Sat. 6:10 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
42 mins
May 6 Sun. 6:09 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
May 7 Mon. 6:09 18:53
(6:53 PM)
12 hrs
44 mins
May 8 Tue. 6:09 18:53
(6:53 PM)
12 hrs
44 mins
May 9 Wed. 6:08 18:53
(6:53 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins
May 10 Thu. 6:08 18:53
(6:53 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins

• Location Latitude: 14.93 North
• Location Longitude: -23.51 West

» Daylight Hours in Praia Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Praia, Cape Verde