Daylight Hours of Praia Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 22 Sat. 6:14 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
July 23 Sun. 6:14 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
July 24 Mon. 6:14 19:07
(7:07 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
July 25 Tue. 6:15 19:06
(7:06 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins
July 26 Wed. 6:15 19:06
(7:06 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins
July 27 Thu. 6:15 19:06
(7:06 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins
July 28 Fri. 6:15 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
50 mins
July 29 Sat. 6:16 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
49 mins
July 30 Sun. 6:16 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
49 mins
July 31 Mon. 6:16 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
49 mins

• Location Latitude: 14.93 North
• Location Longitude: -23.51 West

» Daylight Hours in Praia Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Praia, Cape Verde