Daylight Hours of Porto Santo Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 26 Wed. 7:00 20:35
(8:35 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
April 27 Thu. 6:58 20:36
(8:36 PM)
13 hrs
38 mins
April 28 Fri. 6:57 20:37
(8:37 PM)
13 hrs
40 mins
April 29 Sat. 6:56 20:38
(8:38 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
April 30 Sun. 6:54 20:39
(8:39 PM)
13 hrs
45 mins
May 1 Mon. 6:53 20:40
(8:40 PM)
13 hrs
47 mins
May 2 Tue. 6:52 20:41
(8:41 PM)
13 hrs
49 mins
May 3 Wed. 6:51 20:42
(8:42 PM)
13 hrs
51 mins
May 4 Thu. 6:50 20:43
(8:43 PM)
13 hrs
53 mins
May 5 Fri. 6:49 20:44
(8:44 PM)
13 hrs
55 mins

• Location Latitude: 38.67 North
• Location Longitude: -27.24 West

» Daylight Hours in Porto Santo Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Porto Santo, Azores