Daylight Hours of Porto Novo Benin
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Porto Novo Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 23 Sat. 6:53 19:00
(7:00 PM)
12 hrs
7 mins
March 24 Sun. 6:53 19:00
(7:00 PM)
12 hrs
7 mins
March 25 Mon. 6:52 19:00
(7:00 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 26 Tue. 6:52 19:00
(7:00 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 27 Wed. 6:51 19:00
(7:00 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
March 28 Thu. 6:51 18:59
(6:59 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 29 Fri. 6:50 18:59
(6:59 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
March 30 Sat. 6:50 18:59
(6:59 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
March 31 Sun. 6:49 18:59
(6:59 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
April 1 Mon. 6:49 18:59
(6:59 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins

• Location Latitude: 6.48 North
• Location Longitude: 2.63 East

» Daylight Hours in Porto Novo Benin
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Porto Novo Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Porto Novo, Benin