Daylight Hours of Porto Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 25 Thu. 6:27 20:49
(8:49 PM)
14 hrs
22 mins
May 26 Fri. 6:26 20:49
(8:49 PM)
14 hrs
23 mins
May 27 Sat. 6:25 20:50
(8:50 PM)
14 hrs
25 mins
May 28 Sun. 6:25 20:51
(8:51 PM)
14 hrs
26 mins
May 29 Mon. 6:24 20:52
(8:52 PM)
14 hrs
28 mins
May 30 Tue. 6:24 20:52
(8:52 PM)
14 hrs
28 mins
May 31 Wed. 6:24 20:53
(8:53 PM)
14 hrs
29 mins
June 1 Thu. 6:23 20:54
(8:54 PM)
14 hrs
31 mins
June 2 Fri. 6:23 20:54
(8:54 PM)
14 hrs
31 mins
June 3 Sat. 6:22 20:55
(8:55 PM)
14 hrs
33 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.96 North
• Location Longitude: -25.16 West

» Daylight Hours in Porto Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Porto, Azores