Daylight Hours of Porto Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 26 Wed. 6:54 20:24
(8:24 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
April 27 Thu. 6:53 20:25
(8:25 PM)
13 hrs
32 mins
April 28 Fri. 6:51 20:26
(8:26 PM)
13 hrs
35 mins
April 29 Sat. 6:50 20:27
(8:27 PM)
13 hrs
37 mins
April 30 Sun. 6:49 20:27
(8:27 PM)
13 hrs
38 mins
May 1 Mon. 6:48 20:28
(8:28 PM)
13 hrs
40 mins
May 2 Tue. 6:47 20:29
(8:29 PM)
13 hrs
42 mins
May 3 Wed. 6:46 20:30
(8:30 PM)
13 hrs
44 mins
May 4 Thu. 6:45 20:31
(8:31 PM)
13 hrs
46 mins
May 5 Fri. 6:43 20:32
(8:32 PM)
13 hrs
49 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.96 North
• Location Longitude: -25.16 West

» Daylight Hours in Porto Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Porto, Azores