Daylight Hours of Porto Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 17 Tue. 7:53 17:48
(5:48 PM)
9 hrs
55 mins
January 18 Wed. 7:52 17:49
(5:49 PM)
9 hrs
57 mins
January 19 Thu. 7:52 17:51
(5:51 PM)
9 hrs
59 mins
January 20 Fri. 7:52 17:52
(5:52 PM)
10 hrs
0 mins
January 21 Sat. 7:51 17:53
(5:53 PM)
10 hrs
2 mins
January 22 Sun. 7:51 17:54
(5:54 PM)
10 hrs
3 mins
January 23 Mon. 7:50 17:55
(5:55 PM)
10 hrs
5 mins
January 24 Tue. 7:50 17:56
(5:56 PM)
10 hrs
6 mins
January 25 Wed. 7:49 17:57
(5:57 PM)
10 hrs
8 mins
January 26 Thu. 7:49 17:58
(5:58 PM)
10 hrs
9 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.96 North
• Location Longitude: -25.16 West

» Daylight Hours in Porto Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Porto, Azores