Daylight Hours of Porto Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 17 Thu. 6:58 20:31
(8:31 PM)
13 hrs
33 mins
August 18 Fri. 6:59 20:30
(8:30 PM)
13 hrs
31 mins
August 19 Sat. 7:00 20:29
(8:29 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
August 20 Sun. 7:00 20:28
(8:28 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
August 21 Mon. 7:01 20:26
(8:26 PM)
13 hrs
25 mins
August 22 Tue. 7:02 20:25
(8:25 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins
August 23 Wed. 7:03 20:24
(8:24 PM)
13 hrs
21 mins
August 24 Thu. 7:04 20:22
(8:22 PM)
13 hrs
18 mins
August 25 Fri. 7:05 20:21
(8:21 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
August 26 Sat. 7:05 20:20
(8:20 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.96 North
• Location Longitude: -25.16 West

» Daylight Hours in Porto Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Porto, Azores