Daylight Hours of Porto Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 19 Sun. 7:00 20:29
(8:29 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
August 20 Mon. 7:00 20:28
(8:28 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
August 21 Tue. 7:01 20:26
(8:26 PM)
13 hrs
25 mins
August 22 Wed. 7:02 20:25
(8:25 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins
August 23 Thu. 7:03 20:24
(8:24 PM)
13 hrs
21 mins
August 24 Fri. 7:04 20:22
(8:22 PM)
13 hrs
18 mins
August 25 Sat. 7:05 20:21
(8:21 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
August 26 Sun. 7:05 20:20
(8:20 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
August 27 Mon. 7:06 20:18
(8:18 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
August 28 Tue. 7:07 20:17
(8:17 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.96 North
• Location Longitude: -25.16 West

» Daylight Hours in Porto Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Porto, Azores