Daylight Hours of Port Moresby Papua New Guinea
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Port Moresby Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 22 Tue. 6:20 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
50 mins
August 23 Wed. 6:19 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins
August 24 Thu. 6:19 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins
August 25 Fri. 6:18 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
August 26 Sat. 6:18 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
August 27 Sun. 6:17 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
August 28 Mon. 6:17 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
August 29 Tue. 6:16 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
August 30 Wed. 6:15 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
August 31 Thu. 6:15 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins

• Location Latitude: -9.48 South
• Location Longitude: 147.19 East

» Daylight Hours in Port Moresby Papua New Guinea
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Port Moresby Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea