Daylight Hours of Port Moresby Papua New Guinea
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Port Moresby Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 21 Mon. 6:18 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
May 22 Tue. 6:18 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
May 23 Wed. 6:18 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
May 24 Thu. 6:19 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
May 25 Fri. 6:19 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
May 26 Sat. 6:19 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
May 27 Sun. 6:19 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
May 28 Mon. 6:19 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
38 mins
May 29 Tue. 6:20 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
May 30 Wed. 6:20 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins

• Location Latitude: -9.48 South
• Location Longitude: 147.19 East

» Daylight Hours in Port Moresby Papua New Guinea
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Port Moresby Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea