Daylight Hours of Port Moresby Papua New Guinea
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Port Moresby Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 26 Sun. 6:15 18:20
(6:20 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
March 27 Mon. 6:15 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
March 28 Tue. 6:15 18:19
(6:19 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
March 29 Wed. 6:15 18:18
(6:18 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
March 30 Thu. 6:15 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins
March 31 Fri. 6:15 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins
April 1 Sat. 6:15 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
1 mins
April 2 Sun. 6:15 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
1 mins
April 3 Mon. 6:15 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
April 4 Tue. 6:15 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins

• Location Latitude: -9.48 South
• Location Longitude: 147.19 East

» Daylight Hours in Port Moresby Papua New Guinea
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Port Moresby Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea