Daylight Hours of Port au Prince Haiti
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 4 Sat. 6:41 19:04
(7:04 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
April 5 Sun. 6:41 19:04
(7:04 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
April 6 Mon. 6:40 19:04
(7:04 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
April 7 Tue. 6:39 19:04
(7:04 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
April 8 Wed. 6:38 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
April 9 Thu. 6:37 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
April 10 Fri. 6:37 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
April 11 Sat. 6:36 19:05
(7:05 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
April 12 Sun. 6:35 19:06
(7:06 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
April 13 Mon. 6:34 19:06
(7:06 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins

• Location Latitude: 18.54 North
• Location Longitude: -72.34 West

» Daylight Hours in Port au Prince Haiti
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Port au Prince, Haiti