Daylight Hours of Port au Prince Haiti
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 3 Fri. 6:17 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
July 4 Sat. 6:17 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
July 5 Sun. 6:18 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
July 6 Mon. 6:18 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
July 7 Tue. 6:18 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
July 8 Wed. 6:19 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
11 mins
July 9 Thu. 6:19 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
11 mins
July 10 Fri. 6:19 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
11 mins
July 11 Sat. 6:20 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins
July 12 Sun. 6:20 19:30
(7:30 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins

• Location Latitude: 18.54 North
• Location Longitude: -72.34 West

» Daylight Hours in Port au Prince Haiti
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Port au Prince, Haiti