Daylight Hours of Ponta Delgada Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 17 Tue. 7:52 19:04
(7:04 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
October 18 Wed. 7:53 19:03
(7:03 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
October 19 Thu. 7:54 19:02
(7:02 PM)
11 hrs
8 mins
October 20 Fri. 7:55 19:00
(7:00 PM)
11 hrs
5 mins
October 21 Sat. 7:55 18:59
(6:59 PM)
11 hrs
4 mins
October 22 Sun. 7:56 18:58
(6:58 PM)
11 hrs
2 mins
October 23 Mon. 7:57 18:56
(6:56 PM)
10 hrs
59 mins
October 24 Tue. 7:58 18:55
(6:55 PM)
10 hrs
57 mins
October 25 Wed. 7:59 18:54
(6:54 PM)
10 hrs
55 mins
October 26 Thu. 8:00 18:53
(6:53 PM)
10 hrs
53 mins

• Location Latitude: 37.74 North
• Location Longitude: -25.67 West

» Daylight Hours in Ponta Delgada Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Ponta Delgada, Azores