Daylight Hours of Ponta Delgada Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 19 Sun. 7:00 20:32
(8:32 PM)
13 hrs
32 mins
August 20 Mon. 7:01 20:31
(8:31 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
August 21 Tue. 7:02 20:29
(8:29 PM)
13 hrs
27 mins
August 22 Wed. 7:03 20:28
(8:28 PM)
13 hrs
25 mins
August 23 Thu. 7:04 20:27
(8:27 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins
August 24 Fri. 7:05 20:25
(8:25 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
August 25 Sat. 7:06 20:24
(8:24 PM)
13 hrs
18 mins
August 26 Sun. 7:06 20:23
(8:23 PM)
13 hrs
17 mins
August 27 Mon. 7:07 20:21
(8:21 PM)
13 hrs
14 mins
August 28 Tue. 7:08 20:20
(8:20 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins

• Location Latitude: 37.74 North
• Location Longitude: -25.67 West

» Daylight Hours in Ponta Delgada Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Ponta Delgada, Azores