Daylight Hours of Ponta Delgada Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 25 Wed. 6:56 20:26
(8:26 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
April 26 Thu. 6:55 20:27
(8:27 PM)
13 hrs
32 mins
April 27 Fri. 6:54 20:28
(8:28 PM)
13 hrs
34 mins
April 28 Sat. 6:52 20:29
(8:29 PM)
13 hrs
37 mins
April 29 Sun. 6:51 20:30
(8:30 PM)
13 hrs
39 mins
April 30 Mon. 6:50 20:31
(8:31 PM)
13 hrs
41 mins
May 1 Tue. 6:49 20:32
(8:32 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
May 2 Wed. 6:47 20:33
(8:33 PM)
13 hrs
46 mins
May 3 Thu. 6:46 20:34
(8:34 PM)
13 hrs
48 mins
May 4 Fri. 6:45 20:35
(8:35 PM)
13 hrs
50 mins

• Location Latitude: 37.74 North
• Location Longitude: -25.67 West

» Daylight Hours in Ponta Delgada Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Ponta Delgada, Azores