Daylight Hours of Ponta Delgada Azores
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Azores Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 30 Sun. 6:50 20:31
(8:31 PM)
13 hrs
41 mins
May 1 Mon. 6:49 20:32
(8:32 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
May 2 Tue. 6:47 20:33
(8:33 PM)
13 hrs
46 mins
May 3 Wed. 6:46 20:34
(8:34 PM)
13 hrs
48 mins
May 4 Thu. 6:45 20:35
(8:35 PM)
13 hrs
50 mins
May 5 Fri. 6:44 20:35
(8:35 PM)
13 hrs
51 mins
May 6 Sat. 6:43 20:36
(8:36 PM)
13 hrs
53 mins
May 7 Sun. 6:42 20:37
(8:37 PM)
13 hrs
55 mins
May 8 Mon. 6:41 20:38
(8:38 PM)
13 hrs
57 mins
May 9 Tue. 6:40 20:39
(8:39 PM)
13 hrs
59 mins

• Location Latitude: 37.74 North
• Location Longitude: -25.67 West

» Daylight Hours in Ponta Delgada Azores
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Azores Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Ponta Delgada, Azores