Daylight Hours of Philippines January 2019
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Philippines Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 1 Tue. 6:14 17:37
(5:37 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins
January 2 Wed. 6:15 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins
January 3 Thu. 6:15 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins
January 4 Fri. 6:16 17:39
(5:39 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins
January 5 Sat. 6:16 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
January 6 Sun. 6:16 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
January 7 Mon. 6:17 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
January 8 Tue. 6:17 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
January 9 Wed. 6:17 17:42
(5:42 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins
January 10 Thu. 6:18 17:42
(5:42 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins

• Location Latitude: 12.88 North
• Location Longitude: 121.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Philippines
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Philippines Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Philippines