Daylight Hours of Philippines
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Philippines Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 17 Tue. 5:28 18:11
(6:11 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
May 18 Wed. 5:27 18:11
(6:11 PM)
12 hrs
44 mins
May 19 Thu. 5:27 18:12
(6:12 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins
May 20 Fri. 5:27 18:12
(6:12 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins
May 21 Sat. 5:27 18:12
(6:12 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins
May 22 Sun. 5:27 18:12
(6:12 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins
May 23 Mon. 5:26 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
May 24 Tue. 5:26 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
May 25 Wed. 5:26 18:13
(6:13 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
May 26 Thu. 5:26 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
48 mins

• Location Latitude: 12.88 North
• Location Longitude: 121.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Philippines
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Philippines Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Philippines