Daylight Hours of Philippines
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Philippines Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 28 Tue. 5:53 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
March 29 Wed. 5:52 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
March 30 Thu. 5:52 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
March 31 Fri. 5:51 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
April 1 Sat. 5:50 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
April 2 Sun. 5:50 18:04
(6:04 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
April 3 Mon. 5:49 18:05
(6:05 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
April 4 Tue. 5:48 18:05
(6:05 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
April 5 Wed. 5:48 18:05
(6:05 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
April 6 Thu. 5:47 18:05
(6:05 PM)
12 hrs
18 mins

• Location Latitude: 12.88 North
• Location Longitude: 121.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Philippines
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Philippines Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Philippines