Daylight Hours of Philippines
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Philippines Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 24 Mon. 5:36 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
30 mins
April 25 Tue. 5:36 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
April 26 Wed. 5:35 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
April 27 Thu. 5:35 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
April 28 Fri. 5:34 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
April 29 Sat. 5:34 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
April 30 Sun. 5:34 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
May 1 Mon. 5:33 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
May 2 Tue. 5:33 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
May 3 Wed. 5:32 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins

• Location Latitude: 12.88 North
• Location Longitude: 121.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Philippines
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Philippines Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Philippines