Daylight Hours of Philippines
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Philippines Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 18 Thu. 5:40 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
26 mins
April 19 Fri. 5:39 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
April 20 Sat. 5:39 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
April 21 Sun. 5:38 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
April 22 Mon. 5:38 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
28 mins
April 23 Tue. 5:37 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
April 24 Wed. 5:36 18:06
(6:06 PM)
12 hrs
30 mins
April 25 Thu. 5:36 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins
April 26 Fri. 5:35 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
April 27 Sat. 5:35 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins

• Location Latitude: 12.88 North
• Location Longitude: 121.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Philippines
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Philippines Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Philippines