Daylight Hours of Philippines
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Philippines Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 16 Fri. 5:51 17:24
(5:24 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
November 17 Sat. 5:52 17:24
(5:24 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
November 18 Sun. 5:52 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
November 19 Mon. 5:52 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
November 20 Tue. 5:53 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
November 21 Wed. 5:53 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
November 22 Thu. 5:54 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
November 23 Fri. 5:54 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
November 24 Sat. 5:55 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
November 25 Sun. 5:55 17:24
(5:24 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins

• Location Latitude: 12.88 North
• Location Longitude: 121.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Philippines
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Philippines Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Philippines