Daylight Hours of Philippines
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Philippines Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 23 Wed. 6:20 17:49
(5:49 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
January 24 Thu. 6:20 17:50
(5:50 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
January 25 Fri. 6:20 17:50
(5:50 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
January 26 Sat. 6:20 17:51
(5:51 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
January 27 Sun. 6:20 17:51
(5:51 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
January 28 Mon. 6:20 17:52
(5:52 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
January 29 Tue. 6:20 17:52
(5:52 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
January 30 Wed. 6:20 17:53
(5:53 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
January 31 Thu. 6:19 17:53
(5:53 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
February 1 Fri. 6:19 17:54
(5:54 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins

• Location Latitude: 12.88 North
• Location Longitude: 121.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Philippines
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Philippines Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Philippines