Daylight Hours of Philippines
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Philippines Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 28 Wed. 5:29 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
June 29 Thu. 5:30 18:22
(6:22 PM)
12 hrs
52 mins
June 30 Fri. 5:30 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
July 1 Sat. 5:30 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
July 2 Sun. 5:30 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
July 3 Mon. 5:31 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
52 mins
July 4 Tue. 5:31 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
52 mins
July 5 Wed. 5:31 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
52 mins
July 6 Thu. 5:31 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
52 mins
July 7 Fri. 5:32 18:23
(6:23 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins

• Location Latitude: 12.88 North
• Location Longitude: 121.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Philippines
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Philippines Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Philippines