Daylight Hours of Peru
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Peru Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 22 Sun. 6:17 17:56
(5:56 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
July 23 Mon. 6:17 17:56
(5:56 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
July 24 Tue. 6:16 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
July 25 Wed. 6:16 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
July 26 Thu. 6:16 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
July 27 Fri. 6:16 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
July 28 Sat. 6:16 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
July 29 Sun. 6:16 17:57
(5:57 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
July 30 Mon. 6:16 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
July 31 Tue. 6:15 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins

• Location Latitude: -9.19 South
• Location Longitude: -75.02 West

» Daylight Hours in Peru
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Peru Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Peru