Daylight Hours of Pennsylvania
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 23 Fri. 6:25 19:58
(7:58 PM)
13 hrs
33 mins
August 24 Sat. 6:26 19:56
(7:56 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
August 25 Sun. 6:27 19:55
(7:55 PM)
13 hrs
28 mins
August 26 Mon. 6:28 19:53
(7:53 PM)
13 hrs
25 mins
August 27 Tue. 6:29 19:52
(7:52 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins
August 28 Wed. 6:30 19:50
(7:50 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
August 29 Thu. 6:31 19:48
(7:48 PM)
13 hrs
17 mins
August 30 Fri. 6:32 19:47
(7:47 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
August 31 Sat. 6:33 19:45
(7:45 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
September 1 Sun. 6:34 19:44
(7:44 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins

• Location Latitude: 41.2 North
• Location Longitude: -77.19 West

» Daylight Hours in Pennsylvania
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Pennsylvania