Daylight Hours of Pakistan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Pakistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 22 Tue. 5:53 18:59
(6:59 PM)
13 hrs
6 mins
August 23 Wed. 5:53 18:58
(6:58 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins
August 24 Thu. 5:54 18:57
(6:57 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
August 25 Fri. 5:54 18:55
(6:55 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
August 26 Sat. 5:55 18:54
(6:54 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
August 27 Sun. 5:55 18:53
(6:53 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
August 28 Mon. 5:56 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
August 29 Tue. 5:57 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
August 30 Wed. 5:57 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
August 31 Thu. 5:58 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins

• Location Latitude: 30.38 North
• Location Longitude: 69.35 East

» Daylight Hours in Pakistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Pakistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Pakistan