Daylight Hours of Pakistan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Pakistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 19 Tue. 6:30 18:32
(6:32 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins
March 20 Wed. 6:29 18:33
(6:33 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
March 21 Thu. 6:27 18:34
(6:34 PM)
12 hrs
7 mins
March 22 Fri. 6:26 18:34
(6:34 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 23 Sat. 6:25 18:35
(6:35 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
March 24 Sun. 6:24 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
March 25 Mon. 6:22 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
March 26 Tue. 6:21 18:37
(6:37 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins
March 27 Wed. 6:20 18:37
(6:37 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
March 28 Thu. 6:19 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
19 mins

• Location Latitude: 30.38 North
• Location Longitude: 69.35 East

» Daylight Hours in Pakistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Pakistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Pakistan