Daylight Hours of Pakistan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Pakistan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 20 Wed. 5:21 19:27
(7:27 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins
June 21 Thu. 5:21 19:27
(7:27 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins
June 22 Fri. 5:21 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
7 mins
June 23 Sat. 5:21 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
7 mins
June 24 Sun. 5:21 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
7 mins
June 25 Mon. 5:22 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins
June 26 Tue. 5:22 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins
June 27 Wed. 5:22 19:28
(7:28 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins
June 28 Thu. 5:23 19:29
(7:29 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins
June 29 Fri. 5:23 19:29
(7:29 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins

• Location Latitude: 30.38 North
• Location Longitude: 69.35 East

» Daylight Hours in Pakistan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Pakistan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Pakistan