Daylight Hours of Oman
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Oman Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 25 Mon. 6:05 18:11
(6:11 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
September 26 Tue. 6:06 18:10
(6:10 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
September 27 Wed. 6:06 18:09
(6:09 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
September 28 Thu. 6:06 18:08
(6:08 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins
September 29 Fri. 6:07 18:07
(6:07 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
September 30 Sat. 6:07 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
59 mins
October 1 Sun. 6:07 18:06
(6:06 PM)
11 hrs
59 mins
October 2 Mon. 6:07 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
58 mins
October 3 Tue. 6:08 18:04
(6:04 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
October 4 Wed. 6:08 18:03
(6:03 PM)
11 hrs
55 mins

• Location Latitude: 21.51 North
• Location Longitude: 55.92 East

» Daylight Hours in Oman
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Oman Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Oman