Daylight Hours of Oman
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Oman Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 29 Mon. 5:34 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins
May 30 Tue. 5:34 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
May 31 Wed. 5:34 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
June 1 Thu. 5:34 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
June 2 Fri. 5:33 18:55
(6:55 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
June 3 Sat. 5:33 18:55
(6:55 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
June 4 Sun. 5:33 18:56
(6:56 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins
June 5 Mon. 5:33 18:56
(6:56 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins
June 6 Tue. 5:33 18:56
(6:56 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins
June 7 Wed. 5:33 18:57
(6:57 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins

• Location Latitude: 21.51 North
• Location Longitude: 55.92 East

» Daylight Hours in Oman
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Oman Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Oman