Daylight Hours of Nova Scotia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Nova Scotia Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 25 Sat. 5:30 21:04
(9:04 PM)
15 hrs
34 mins
June 26 Sun. 5:30 21:05
(9:05 PM)
15 hrs
35 mins
June 27 Mon. 5:31 21:05
(9:05 PM)
15 hrs
34 mins
June 28 Tue. 5:31 21:05
(9:05 PM)
15 hrs
34 mins
June 29 Wed. 5:32 21:05
(9:05 PM)
15 hrs
33 mins
June 30 Thu. 5:32 21:04
(9:04 PM)
15 hrs
32 mins
July 1 Fri. 5:33 21:04
(9:04 PM)
15 hrs
31 mins
July 2 Sat. 5:33 21:04
(9:04 PM)
15 hrs
31 mins
July 3 Sun. 5:34 21:04
(9:04 PM)
15 hrs
30 mins
July 4 Mon. 5:34 21:04
(9:04 PM)
15 hrs
30 mins

• Location Latitude: 44.68 North
• Location Longitude: -63.74 West

» Daylight Hours in Nova Scotia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Nova Scotia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Nova Scotia