Daylight Hours of Northwest Territories
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 2 Sat. 3:40 1:06 --
July 3 Sun. 3:42 1:04 --
July 4 Mon. 3:44 1:02 --
July 5 Tue. 3:47 0:59 21 hrs
12 mins
July 6 Wed. 3:50 0:57 21 hrs
7 mins
July 7 Thu. 3:53 0:54 21 hrs
1 mins
July 8 Fri. 3:55 0:52 20 hrs
57 mins
July 9 Sat. 3:58 0:49 20 hrs
51 mins
July 10 Sun. 4:01 0:46 20 hrs
45 mins
July 11 Mon. 4:05 0:43 20 hrs
38 mins

• Location Latitude: 64.83 North
• Location Longitude: -124.85 West

» Daylight Hours in Northwest Territories
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Northwest Territories