Daylight Hours of Nigeria
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Nigeria Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 20 Sun. 6:05 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
May 21 Mon. 6:05 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
May 22 Tue. 6:05 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
May 23 Wed. 6:05 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
May 24 Thu. 6:05 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
May 25 Fri. 6:05 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
May 26 Sat. 6:05 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
May 27 Sun. 6:04 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
May 28 Mon. 6:04 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
May 29 Tue. 6:04 18:41
(6:41 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins

• Location Latitude: 9.08 North
• Location Longitude: 8.68 East

» Daylight Hours in Nigeria
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Nigeria Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Nigeria