Daylight Hours of Nigeria
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Nigeria Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 15 Fri. 6:32 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
December 16 Sat. 6:32 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
December 17 Sun. 6:33 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
December 18 Mon. 6:33 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
December 19 Tue. 6:34 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
December 20 Wed. 6:34 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
December 21 Thu. 6:35 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
December 22 Fri. 6:35 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
December 23 Sat. 6:36 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
December 24 Sun. 6:36 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins

• Location Latitude: 9.08 North
• Location Longitude: 8.68 East

» Daylight Hours in Nigeria
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Nigeria Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Nigeria