Daylight Hours of Nigeria
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Nigeria Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 27 Mon. 6:26 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
March 28 Tue. 6:26 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
10 mins
March 29 Wed. 6:25 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
March 30 Thu. 6:25 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
March 31 Fri. 6:24 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
April 1 Sat. 6:24 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
April 2 Sun. 6:23 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
April 3 Mon. 6:23 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
April 4 Tue. 6:22 18:35
(6:35 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
April 5 Wed. 6:22 18:35
(6:35 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins

• Location Latitude: 9.08 North
• Location Longitude: 8.68 East

» Daylight Hours in Nigeria
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Nigeria Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Nigeria