Daylight Hours of Nigeria
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Nigeria Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 14 Wed. 6:18 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
November 15 Thu. 6:18 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
November 16 Fri. 6:18 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
November 17 Sat. 6:19 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
November 18 Sun. 6:19 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
November 19 Mon. 6:20 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
November 20 Tue. 6:20 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
November 21 Wed. 6:20 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
November 22 Thu. 6:21 18:01
(6:01 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
November 23 Fri. 6:21 18:02
(6:02 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins

• Location Latitude: 9.08 North
• Location Longitude: 8.68 East

» Daylight Hours in Nigeria
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Nigeria Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Nigeria