Daylight Hours of Nigeria
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Nigeria Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 17 Fri. 6:45 18:25
(6:25 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
January 18 Sat. 6:46 18:25
(6:25 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
January 19 Sun. 6:46 18:26
(6:26 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
January 20 Mon. 6:46 18:26
(6:26 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
January 21 Tue. 6:46 18:27
(6:27 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
January 22 Wed. 6:46 18:27
(6:27 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
January 23 Thu. 6:46 18:28
(6:28 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins
January 24 Fri. 6:47 18:28
(6:28 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
January 25 Sat. 6:47 18:28
(6:28 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
January 26 Sun. 6:47 18:29
(6:29 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins

• Location Latitude: 9.08 North
• Location Longitude: 8.68 East

» Daylight Hours in Nigeria
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Nigeria Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Nigeria