Daylight Hours of Nigeria
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Nigeria Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 25 Thu. 6:12 18:35
(6:35 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
April 26 Fri. 6:11 18:35
(6:35 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
April 27 Sat. 6:11 18:35
(6:35 PM)
12 hrs
24 mins
April 28 Sun. 6:11 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
25 mins
April 29 Mon. 6:10 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
26 mins
April 30 Tue. 6:10 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
26 mins
May 1 Wed. 6:10 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
26 mins
May 2 Thu. 6:09 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
May 3 Fri. 6:09 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
May 4 Sat. 6:09 18:36
(6:36 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins

• Location Latitude: 9.08 North
• Location Longitude: 8.68 East

» Daylight Hours in Nigeria
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Nigeria Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Nigeria