Daylight Hours of New Mexico September 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 1 Thu. 6:36 19:31
(7:31 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins
September 2 Fri. 6:36 19:30
(7:30 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
September 3 Sat. 6:37 19:29
(7:29 PM)
12 hrs
52 mins
September 4 Sun. 6:38 19:27
(7:27 PM)
12 hrs
49 mins
September 5 Mon. 6:39 19:26
(7:26 PM)
12 hrs
47 mins
September 6 Tue. 6:39 19:25
(7:25 PM)
12 hrs
46 mins
September 7 Wed. 6:40 19:23
(7:23 PM)
12 hrs
43 mins
September 8 Thu. 6:41 19:22
(7:22 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
September 9 Fri. 6:41 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
39 mins
September 10 Sat. 6:42 19:19
(7:19 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins

• Location Latitude: 34.52 North
• Location Longitude: -105.87 West

» Daylight Hours in New Mexico
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Mexico