Daylight Hours of New Mexico May 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 1 Sun. 6:15 19:47
(7:47 PM)
13 hrs
32 mins
May 2 Mon. 6:14 19:48
(7:48 PM)
13 hrs
34 mins
May 3 Tue. 6:13 19:49
(7:49 PM)
13 hrs
36 mins
May 4 Wed. 6:12 19:50
(7:50 PM)
13 hrs
38 mins
May 5 Thu. 6:11 19:50
(7:50 PM)
13 hrs
39 mins
May 6 Fri. 6:10 19:51
(7:51 PM)
13 hrs
41 mins
May 7 Sat. 6:09 19:52
(7:52 PM)
13 hrs
43 mins
May 8 Sun. 6:08 19:53
(7:53 PM)
13 hrs
45 mins
May 9 Mon. 6:07 19:54
(7:54 PM)
13 hrs
47 mins
May 10 Tue. 6:06 19:54
(7:54 PM)
13 hrs
48 mins

• Location Latitude: 34.52 North
• Location Longitude: -105.87 West

» Daylight Hours in New Mexico
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Mexico