Daylight Hours of New Mexico November 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 1 Tue. 7:23 18:11
(6:11 PM)
10 hrs
48 mins
November 2 Wed. 7:24 18:10
(6:10 PM)
10 hrs
46 mins
November 3 Thu. 7:25 18:09
(6:09 PM)
10 hrs
44 mins
November 4 Fri. 7:25 18:08
(6:08 PM)
10 hrs
43 mins
November 5 Sat. 7:26 18:07
(6:07 PM)
10 hrs
41 mins
November 6 Sun. 7:27 18:06
(6:06 PM)
10 hrs
39 mins
November 7 Mon. 7:28 18:06
(6:06 PM)
10 hrs
38 mins
November 8 Tue. 7:29 18:05
(6:05 PM)
10 hrs
36 mins
November 9 Wed. 7:30 18:04
(6:04 PM)
10 hrs
34 mins
November 10 Thu. 7:31 18:03
(6:03 PM)
10 hrs
32 mins

• Location Latitude: 34.52 North
• Location Longitude: -105.87 West

» Daylight Hours in New Mexico
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Mexico