Daylight Hours of New Mexico
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 23 Fri. 6:29 19:43
(7:43 PM)
13 hrs
14 mins
August 24 Sat. 6:30 19:42
(7:42 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
August 25 Sun. 6:31 19:40
(7:40 PM)
13 hrs
9 mins
August 26 Mon. 6:31 19:39
(7:39 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
August 27 Tue. 6:32 19:38
(7:38 PM)
13 hrs
6 mins
August 28 Wed. 6:33 19:37
(7:37 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins
August 29 Thu. 6:34 19:35
(7:35 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
August 30 Fri. 6:34 19:34
(7:34 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
August 31 Sat. 6:35 19:33
(7:33 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins
September 1 Sun. 6:36 19:31
(7:31 PM)
12 hrs
55 mins

• Location Latitude: 34.52 North
• Location Longitude: -105.87 West

» Daylight Hours in New Mexico
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Mexico