Daylight Hours of New Mexico
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 7 Thu. 5:57 20:20
(8:20 PM)
14 hrs
23 mins
July 8 Fri. 5:57 20:19
(8:19 PM)
14 hrs
22 mins
July 9 Sat. 5:58 20:19
(8:19 PM)
14 hrs
21 mins
July 10 Sun. 5:58 20:19
(8:19 PM)
14 hrs
21 mins
July 11 Mon. 5:59 20:19
(8:19 PM)
14 hrs
20 mins
July 12 Tue. 5:59 20:18
(8:18 PM)
14 hrs
19 mins
July 13 Wed. 6:00 20:18
(8:18 PM)
14 hrs
18 mins
July 14 Thu. 6:01 20:18
(8:18 PM)
14 hrs
17 mins
July 15 Fri. 6:01 20:17
(8:17 PM)
14 hrs
16 mins
July 16 Sat. 6:02 20:17
(8:17 PM)
14 hrs
15 mins

• Location Latitude: 34.52 North
• Location Longitude: -105.87 West

» Daylight Hours in New Mexico
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Mexico