Daylight Hours of New Delhi India
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( India Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 7:05 17:25
(5:25 PM)
10 hrs
20 mins
December 15 Sat. 7:05 17:26
(5:26 PM)
10 hrs
21 mins
December 16 Sun. 7:06 17:26
(5:26 PM)
10 hrs
20 mins
December 17 Mon. 7:07 17:26
(5:26 PM)
10 hrs
19 mins
December 18 Tue. 7:07 17:27
(5:27 PM)
10 hrs
20 mins
December 19 Wed. 7:08 17:27
(5:27 PM)
10 hrs
19 mins
December 20 Thu. 7:08 17:28
(5:28 PM)
10 hrs
20 mins
December 21 Fri. 7:09 17:28
(5:28 PM)
10 hrs
19 mins
December 22 Sat. 7:09 17:29
(5:29 PM)
10 hrs
20 mins
December 23 Sun. 7:10 17:29
(5:29 PM)
10 hrs
19 mins

• Location Latitude: 28.64 North
• Location Longitude: 77.22 East

» Daylight Hours in New Delhi India
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» India Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Delhi, India