Daylight Hours of New Delhi India
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( India Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 22 Mon. 6:25 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
21 mins
October 23 Tue. 6:26 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
19 mins
October 24 Wed. 6:27 17:44
(5:44 PM)
11 hrs
17 mins
October 25 Thu. 6:27 17:43
(5:43 PM)
11 hrs
16 mins
October 26 Fri. 6:28 17:42
(5:42 PM)
11 hrs
14 mins
October 27 Sat. 6:29 17:41
(5:41 PM)
11 hrs
12 mins
October 28 Sun. 6:29 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
October 29 Mon. 6:30 17:40
(5:40 PM)
11 hrs
10 mins
October 30 Tue. 6:31 17:39
(5:39 PM)
11 hrs
8 mins
October 31 Wed. 6:31 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
7 mins

• Location Latitude: 28.64 North
• Location Longitude: 77.22 East

» Daylight Hours in New Delhi India
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» India Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Delhi, India