Daylight Hours of New Delhi India
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( India Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 25 Mon. 6:10 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
September 26 Tue. 6:11 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
September 27 Wed. 6:11 18:14
(6:14 PM)
12 hrs
3 mins
September 28 Thu. 6:12 18:12
(6:12 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
September 29 Fri. 6:12 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
59 mins
September 30 Sat. 6:13 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
October 1 Sun. 6:13 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
October 2 Mon. 6:14 18:08
(6:08 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
October 3 Tue. 6:14 18:07
(6:07 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
October 4 Wed. 6:15 18:05
(6:05 PM)
11 hrs
50 mins

• Location Latitude: 28.64 North
• Location Longitude: 77.22 East

» Daylight Hours in New Delhi India
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» India Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Delhi, India