Daylight Hours of New Delhi India
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( India Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 22 Wed. 5:53 18:55
(6:55 PM)
13 hrs
2 mins
August 23 Thu. 5:54 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
August 24 Fri. 5:54 18:53
(6:53 PM)
12 hrs
59 mins
August 25 Sat. 5:55 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
57 mins
August 26 Sun. 5:55 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
56 mins
August 27 Mon. 5:56 18:50
(6:50 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
August 28 Tue. 5:56 18:49
(6:49 PM)
12 hrs
53 mins
August 29 Wed. 5:57 18:48
(6:48 PM)
12 hrs
51 mins
August 30 Thu. 5:57 18:47
(6:47 PM)
12 hrs
50 mins
August 31 Fri. 5:58 18:46
(6:46 PM)
12 hrs
48 mins

• Location Latitude: 28.64 North
• Location Longitude: 77.22 East

» Daylight Hours in New Delhi India
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» India Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Delhi, India