Daylight Hours of New Delhi India
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( India Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 24 Mon. 5:48 18:51
(6:51 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
April 25 Tue. 5:47 18:52
(6:52 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins
April 26 Wed. 5:46 18:52
(6:52 PM)
13 hrs
6 mins
April 27 Thu. 5:45 18:53
(6:53 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
April 28 Fri. 5:44 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins
April 29 Sat. 5:43 18:54
(6:54 PM)
13 hrs
11 mins
April 30 Sun. 5:43 18:55
(6:55 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
May 1 Mon. 5:42 18:55
(6:55 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
May 2 Tue. 5:41 18:56
(6:56 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
May 3 Wed. 5:40 18:57
(6:57 PM)
13 hrs
17 mins

• Location Latitude: 28.64 North
• Location Longitude: 77.22 East

» Daylight Hours in New Delhi India
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» India Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Delhi, India