Daylight Hours of New Delhi India
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( India Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 26 Sun. 6:51 18:18
(6:18 PM)
11 hrs
27 mins
February 27 Mon. 6:50 18:19
(6:19 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
February 28 Tue. 6:49 18:19
(6:19 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
March 1 Wed. 6:48 18:20
(6:20 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
March 2 Thu. 6:47 18:21
(6:21 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
March 3 Fri. 6:46 18:21
(6:21 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
March 4 Sat. 6:45 18:22
(6:22 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
March 5 Sun. 6:44 18:23
(6:23 PM)
11 hrs
39 mins
March 6 Mon. 6:43 18:23
(6:23 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
March 7 Tue. 6:42 18:24
(6:24 PM)
11 hrs
42 mins

• Location Latitude: 28.64 North
• Location Longitude: 77.22 East

» Daylight Hours in New Delhi India
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» India Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Delhi, India