Daylight Hours of New Brunswick February 2020
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Sat. 7:51 17:28
(5:28 PM)
9 hrs
37 mins
February 2 Sun. 7:50 17:30
(5:30 PM)
9 hrs
40 mins
February 3 Mon. 7:49 17:31
(5:31 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
February 4 Tue. 7:48 17:33
(5:33 PM)
9 hrs
45 mins
February 5 Wed. 7:46 17:34
(5:34 PM)
9 hrs
48 mins
February 6 Thu. 7:45 17:36
(5:36 PM)
9 hrs
51 mins
February 7 Fri. 7:44 17:37
(5:37 PM)
9 hrs
53 mins
February 8 Sat. 7:42 17:39
(5:39 PM)
9 hrs
57 mins
February 9 Sun. 7:41 17:40
(5:40 PM)
9 hrs
59 mins
February 10 Mon. 7:39 17:42
(5:42 PM)
10 hrs
3 mins

• Location Latitude: 46.57 North
• Location Longitude: -66.46 West

» Daylight Hours in New Brunswick
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Brunswick