Daylight Hours of New Brunswick February 2019
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( New Brunswick Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Fri. 8:51 18:28
(6:28 PM)
9 hrs
37 mins
February 2 Sat. 8:50 18:30
(6:30 PM)
9 hrs
40 mins
February 3 Sun. 8:49 18:31
(6:31 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
February 4 Mon. 8:48 18:33
(6:33 PM)
9 hrs
45 mins
February 5 Tue. 8:46 18:34
(6:34 PM)
9 hrs
48 mins
February 6 Wed. 8:45 18:36
(6:36 PM)
9 hrs
51 mins
February 7 Thu. 8:44 18:37
(6:37 PM)
9 hrs
53 mins
February 8 Fri. 8:42 18:39
(6:39 PM)
9 hrs
57 mins
February 9 Sat. 8:41 18:40
(6:40 PM)
9 hrs
59 mins
February 10 Sun. 8:39 18:42
(6:42 PM)
10 hrs
3 mins

• Location Latitude: 46.57 North
• Location Longitude: -66.46 West

» Daylight Hours in New Brunswick
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» New Brunswick Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Brunswick