Daylight Hours of New Brunswick
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( New Brunswick Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 19 Sun. 5:49 20:56
(8:56 PM)
15 hrs
7 mins
May 20 Mon. 5:48 20:58
(8:58 PM)
15 hrs
10 mins
May 21 Tue. 5:47 20:59
(8:59 PM)
15 hrs
12 mins
May 22 Wed. 5:45 21:00
(9:00 PM)
15 hrs
15 mins
May 23 Thu. 5:44 21:01
(9:01 PM)
15 hrs
17 mins
May 24 Fri. 5:44 21:02
(9:02 PM)
15 hrs
18 mins
May 25 Sat. 5:43 21:03
(9:03 PM)
15 hrs
20 mins
May 26 Sun. 5:42 21:04
(9:04 PM)
15 hrs
22 mins
May 27 Mon. 5:41 21:05
(9:05 PM)
15 hrs
24 mins
May 28 Tue. 5:40 21:06
(9:06 PM)
15 hrs
26 mins

• Location Latitude: 46.57 North
• Location Longitude: -66.46 West

» Daylight Hours in New Brunswick
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» New Brunswick Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of New Brunswick