Daylight Hours of Nepal
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Nepal Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 15 Wed. 5:37 18:49
(6:49 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
August 16 Thu. 5:38 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins
August 17 Fri. 5:38 18:47
(6:47 PM)
13 hrs
9 mins
August 18 Sat. 5:39 18:46
(6:46 PM)
13 hrs
7 mins
August 19 Sun. 5:39 18:45
(6:45 PM)
13 hrs
6 mins
August 20 Mon. 5:40 18:44
(6:44 PM)
13 hrs
4 mins
August 21 Tue. 5:40 18:43
(6:43 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
August 22 Wed. 5:41 18:42
(6:42 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins
August 23 Thu. 5:41 18:41
(6:41 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
August 24 Fri. 5:42 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
58 mins

• Location Latitude: 28.39 North
• Location Longitude: 84.12 East

» Daylight Hours in Nepal
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Nepal Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Nepal