Daylight Hours of Nepal
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Nepal Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 18 Thu. 6:10 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
October 19 Fri. 6:11 17:37
(5:37 PM)
11 hrs
26 mins
October 20 Sat. 6:11 17:36
(5:36 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins
October 21 Sun. 6:12 17:35
(5:35 PM)
11 hrs
23 mins
October 22 Mon. 6:12 17:34
(5:34 PM)
11 hrs
22 mins
October 23 Tue. 6:13 17:33
(5:33 PM)
11 hrs
20 mins
October 24 Wed. 6:14 17:32
(5:32 PM)
11 hrs
18 mins
October 25 Thu. 6:14 17:31
(5:31 PM)
11 hrs
17 mins
October 26 Fri. 6:15 17:30
(5:30 PM)
11 hrs
15 mins
October 27 Sat. 6:16 17:29
(5:29 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins

• Location Latitude: 28.39 North
• Location Longitude: 84.12 East

» Daylight Hours in Nepal
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Nepal Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Nepal