Daylight Hours of Mount Pleasant Falkland Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Falkland Islands Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 21 Tue. 4:45 20:35
(8:35 PM)
15 hrs
50 mins
November 22 Wed. 4:44 20:37
(8:37 PM)
15 hrs
53 mins
November 23 Thu. 4:42 20:38
(8:38 PM)
15 hrs
56 mins
November 24 Fri. 4:41 20:40
(8:40 PM)
15 hrs
59 mins
November 25 Sat. 4:40 20:42
(8:42 PM)
16 hrs
2 mins
November 26 Sun. 4:39 20:43
(8:43 PM)
16 hrs
4 mins
November 27 Mon. 4:38 20:45
(8:45 PM)
16 hrs
7 mins
November 28 Tue. 4:37 20:46
(8:46 PM)
16 hrs
9 mins
November 29 Wed. 4:36 20:48
(8:48 PM)
16 hrs
12 mins
November 30 Thu. 4:35 20:50
(8:50 PM)
16 hrs
15 mins

• Location Latitude: -51.82 South
• Location Longitude: -58.48 West

» Daylight Hours in Mount Pleasant Falkland Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Falkland Islands Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Mount Pleasant, Falkland Islands