Daylight Hours of Mount Pleasant Falkland Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Falkland Islands Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 24 Tue. 7:52 17:52
(5:52 PM)
10 hrs
0 mins
April 25 Wed. 7:54 17:50
(5:50 PM)
9 hrs
56 mins
April 26 Thu. 7:55 17:48
(5:48 PM)
9 hrs
53 mins
April 27 Fri. 7:57 17:46
(5:46 PM)
9 hrs
49 mins
April 28 Sat. 7:59 17:44
(5:44 PM)
9 hrs
45 mins
April 29 Sun. 8:00 17:42
(5:42 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins
April 30 Mon. 8:02 17:40
(5:40 PM)
9 hrs
38 mins
May 1 Tue. 8:03 17:38
(5:38 PM)
9 hrs
35 mins
May 2 Wed. 8:05 17:36
(5:36 PM)
9 hrs
31 mins
May 3 Thu. 8:07 17:34
(5:34 PM)
9 hrs
27 mins

• Location Latitude: -51.82 South
• Location Longitude: -58.48 West

» Daylight Hours in Mount Pleasant Falkland Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Falkland Islands Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Mount Pleasant, Falkland Islands