Daylight Hours of Mount Pleasant Falkland Islands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Falkland Islands Daylight Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 4:29 21:07
(9:07 PM)
16 hrs
38 mins
December 15 Sat. 4:29 21:08
(9:08 PM)
16 hrs
39 mins
December 16 Sun. 4:29 21:09
(9:09 PM)
16 hrs
40 mins
December 17 Mon. 4:29 21:10
(9:10 PM)
16 hrs
41 mins
December 18 Tue. 4:30 21:11
(9:11 PM)
16 hrs
41 mins
December 19 Wed. 4:30 21:11
(9:11 PM)
16 hrs
41 mins
December 20 Thu. 4:30 21:12
(9:12 PM)
16 hrs
42 mins
December 21 Fri. 4:30 21:13
(9:13 PM)
16 hrs
43 mins
December 22 Sat. 4:31 21:13
(9:13 PM)
16 hrs
42 mins
December 23 Sun. 4:31 21:14
(9:14 PM)
16 hrs
43 mins

• Location Latitude: -51.82 South
• Location Longitude: -58.48 West

» Daylight Hours in Mount Pleasant Falkland Islands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Falkland Islands Daylight Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Mount Pleasant, Falkland Islands