Daylight Hours of Montana July 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 1 Fri. 5:30 21:20
(9:20 PM)
15 hrs
50 mins
July 2 Sat. 5:31 21:20
(9:20 PM)
15 hrs
49 mins
July 3 Sun. 5:31 21:19
(9:19 PM)
15 hrs
48 mins
July 4 Mon. 5:32 21:19
(9:19 PM)
15 hrs
47 mins
July 5 Tue. 5:33 21:19
(9:19 PM)
15 hrs
46 mins
July 6 Wed. 5:33 21:18
(9:18 PM)
15 hrs
45 mins
July 7 Thu. 5:34 21:18
(9:18 PM)
15 hrs
44 mins
July 8 Fri. 5:35 21:17
(9:17 PM)
15 hrs
42 mins
July 9 Sat. 5:36 21:17
(9:17 PM)
15 hrs
41 mins
July 10 Sun. 5:36 21:16
(9:16 PM)
15 hrs
40 mins

• Location Latitude: 46.88 North
• Location Longitude: -110.36 West

» Daylight Hours in Montana
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Montana