Daylight Hours of Montana May 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 1 Sun. 6:08 20:30
(8:30 PM)
14 hrs
22 mins
May 2 Mon. 6:06 20:31
(8:31 PM)
14 hrs
25 mins
May 3 Tue. 6:05 20:33
(8:33 PM)
14 hrs
28 mins
May 4 Wed. 6:03 20:34
(8:34 PM)
14 hrs
31 mins
May 5 Thu. 6:02 20:35
(8:35 PM)
14 hrs
33 mins
May 6 Fri. 6:00 20:37
(8:37 PM)
14 hrs
37 mins
May 7 Sat. 5:59 20:38
(8:38 PM)
14 hrs
39 mins
May 8 Sun. 5:57 20:39
(8:39 PM)
14 hrs
42 mins
May 9 Mon. 5:56 20:41
(8:41 PM)
14 hrs
45 mins
May 10 Tue. 5:54 20:42
(8:42 PM)
14 hrs
48 mins

• Location Latitude: 46.88 North
• Location Longitude: -110.36 West

» Daylight Hours in Montana
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Montana