Daylight Hours of Montana February 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 1 Tue. 8:48 18:23
(6:23 PM)
9 hrs
35 mins
February 2 Wed. 8:46 18:25
(6:25 PM)
9 hrs
39 mins
February 3 Thu. 8:45 18:26
(6:26 PM)
9 hrs
41 mins
February 4 Fri. 8:44 18:28
(6:28 PM)
9 hrs
44 mins
February 5 Sat. 8:43 18:29
(6:29 PM)
9 hrs
46 mins
February 6 Sun. 8:41 18:31
(6:31 PM)
9 hrs
50 mins
February 7 Mon. 8:40 18:32
(6:32 PM)
9 hrs
52 mins
February 8 Tue. 8:38 18:34
(6:34 PM)
9 hrs
56 mins
February 9 Wed. 8:37 18:35
(6:35 PM)
9 hrs
58 mins
February 10 Thu. 8:35 18:37
(6:37 PM)
10 hrs
2 mins

• Location Latitude: 46.88 North
• Location Longitude: -110.36 West

» Daylight Hours in Montana
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Montana