Daylight Hours of Mindelo Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 20 Wed. 6:07 19:15
(7:15 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
June 21 Thu. 6:07 19:16
(7:16 PM)
13 hrs
9 mins
June 22 Fri. 6:07 19:16
(7:16 PM)
13 hrs
9 mins
June 23 Sat. 6:08 19:16
(7:16 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
June 24 Sun. 6:08 19:16
(7:16 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
June 25 Mon. 6:08 19:16
(7:16 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
June 26 Tue. 6:08 19:17
(7:17 PM)
13 hrs
9 mins
June 27 Wed. 6:09 19:17
(7:17 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
June 28 Thu. 6:09 19:17
(7:17 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
June 29 Fri. 6:09 19:17
(7:17 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins

• Location Latitude: 16.89 North
• Location Longitude: -24.98 West

» Daylight Hours in Mindelo Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Mindelo, Cape Verde