Daylight Hours of Mindelo Cape Verde
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Cape Verde Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 22 Fri. 6:44 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
7 mins
March 23 Sat. 6:43 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
8 mins
March 24 Sun. 6:42 18:51
(6:51 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
March 25 Mon. 6:41 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
March 26 Tue. 6:41 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
March 27 Wed. 6:40 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
12 mins
March 28 Thu. 6:39 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
March 29 Fri. 6:38 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
14 mins
March 30 Sat. 6:37 18:52
(6:52 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
March 31 Sun. 6:37 18:53
(6:53 PM)
12 hrs
16 mins

• Location Latitude: 16.89 North
• Location Longitude: -24.98 West

» Daylight Hours in Mindelo Cape Verde
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Cape Verde Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Mindelo, Cape Verde