Daylight Hours of Mauritius
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Mauritius Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 28 Fri. 6:25 17:50
(5:50 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins
April 29 Sat. 6:25 17:50
(5:50 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins
April 30 Sun. 6:25 17:49
(5:49 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
May 1 Mon. 6:26 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
22 mins
May 2 Tue. 6:26 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
22 mins
May 3 Wed. 6:26 17:47
(5:47 PM)
11 hrs
21 mins
May 4 Thu. 6:27 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
19 mins
May 5 Fri. 6:27 17:46
(5:46 PM)
11 hrs
19 mins
May 6 Sat. 6:27 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
18 mins
May 7 Sun. 6:28 17:45
(5:45 PM)
11 hrs
17 mins

• Location Latitude: -20.35 South
• Location Longitude: 57.55 East

» Daylight Hours in Mauritius
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Mauritius Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Mauritius