Daylight Hours of Mauritius
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Mauritius Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
December 14 Fri. 5:23 18:44
(6:44 PM)
13 hrs
21 mins
December 15 Sat. 5:24 18:45
(6:45 PM)
13 hrs
21 mins
December 16 Sun. 5:24 18:46
(6:46 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
December 17 Mon. 5:24 18:46
(6:46 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
December 18 Tue. 5:25 18:47
(6:47 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
December 19 Wed. 5:25 18:47
(6:47 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
December 20 Thu. 5:26 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
December 21 Fri. 5:26 18:48
(6:48 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
December 22 Sat. 5:27 18:49
(6:49 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
December 23 Sun. 5:27 18:49
(6:49 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins

• Location Latitude: -20.35 South
• Location Longitude: 57.55 East

» Daylight Hours in Mauritius
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Mauritius Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Mauritius