Daylight Hours of Mauritius
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Mauritius Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 23 Sat. 6:45 17:39
(5:39 PM)
10 hrs
54 mins
June 24 Sun. 6:45 17:39
(5:39 PM)
10 hrs
54 mins
June 25 Mon. 6:45 17:39
(5:39 PM)
10 hrs
54 mins
June 26 Tue. 6:45 17:39
(5:39 PM)
10 hrs
54 mins
June 27 Wed. 6:45 17:40
(5:40 PM)
10 hrs
55 mins
June 28 Thu. 6:46 17:40
(5:40 PM)
10 hrs
54 mins
June 29 Fri. 6:46 17:40
(5:40 PM)
10 hrs
54 mins
June 30 Sat. 6:46 17:40
(5:40 PM)
10 hrs
54 mins
July 1 Sun. 6:46 17:41
(5:41 PM)
10 hrs
55 mins
July 2 Mon. 6:46 17:41
(5:41 PM)
10 hrs
55 mins

• Location Latitude: -20.35 South
• Location Longitude: 57.55 East

» Daylight Hours in Mauritius
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Mauritius Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Mauritius