Daylight Hours of Mauritius
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Mauritius Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 20 Mon. 6:03 18:44
(6:44 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
February 21 Tue. 6:03 18:44
(6:44 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins
February 22 Wed. 6:04 18:43
(6:43 PM)
12 hrs
39 mins
February 23 Thu. 6:04 18:42
(6:42 PM)
12 hrs
38 mins
February 24 Fri. 6:05 18:42
(6:42 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
February 25 Sat. 6:05 18:41
(6:41 PM)
12 hrs
36 mins
February 26 Sun. 6:06 18:40
(6:40 PM)
12 hrs
34 mins
February 27 Mon. 6:06 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
February 28 Tue. 6:06 18:39
(6:39 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
March 1 Wed. 6:07 18:38
(6:38 PM)
12 hrs
31 mins

• Location Latitude: -20.35 South
• Location Longitude: 57.55 East

» Daylight Hours in Mauritius
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Mauritius Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Mauritius