Daylight Hours of Mauritius
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Mauritius Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 19 Sat. 6:30 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
August 20 Sun. 6:29 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
August 21 Mon. 6:29 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins
August 22 Tue. 6:28 17:58
(5:58 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
August 23 Wed. 6:27 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
August 24 Thu. 6:26 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
August 25 Fri. 6:26 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
33 mins
August 26 Sat. 6:25 17:59
(5:59 PM)
11 hrs
34 mins
August 27 Sun. 6:24 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins
August 28 Mon. 6:23 18:00
(6:00 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins

• Location Latitude: -20.35 South
• Location Longitude: 57.55 East

» Daylight Hours in Mauritius
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Mauritius Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Mauritius