Daylight Hours of Mauritius
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Mauritius Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 26 Sun. 6:15 18:17
(6:17 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins
March 27 Mon. 6:15 18:16
(6:16 PM)
12 hrs
1 mins
March 28 Tue. 6:15 18:15
(6:15 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
March 29 Wed. 6:16 18:14
(6:14 PM)
11 hrs
58 mins
March 30 Thu. 6:16 18:13
(6:13 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
March 31 Fri. 6:16 18:12
(6:12 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
April 1 Sat. 6:17 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
April 2 Sun. 6:17 18:11
(6:11 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
April 3 Mon. 6:17 18:10
(6:10 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
April 4 Tue. 6:17 18:09
(6:09 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins

• Location Latitude: -20.35 South
• Location Longitude: 57.55 East

» Daylight Hours in Mauritius
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Mauritius Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Mauritius