Daylight Hours of Mauritius
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Mauritius Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 22 Sun. 6:23 17:54
(5:54 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
April 23 Mon. 6:23 17:54
(5:54 PM)
11 hrs
31 mins
April 24 Tue. 6:23 17:53
(5:53 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins
April 25 Wed. 6:24 17:52
(5:52 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
April 26 Thu. 6:24 17:52
(5:52 PM)
11 hrs
28 mins
April 27 Fri. 6:24 17:51
(5:51 PM)
11 hrs
27 mins
April 28 Sat. 6:25 17:50
(5:50 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins
April 29 Sun. 6:25 17:50
(5:50 PM)
11 hrs
25 mins
April 30 Mon. 6:25 17:49
(5:49 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
May 1 Tue. 6:26 17:48
(5:48 PM)
11 hrs
22 mins

• Location Latitude: -20.35 South
• Location Longitude: 57.55 East

» Daylight Hours in Mauritius
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Mauritius Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Mauritius