Daylight Hours of Massachusetts April 2022
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 1 Fri. 6:30 19:10
(7:10 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins
April 2 Sat. 6:29 19:11
(7:11 PM)
12 hrs
42 mins
April 3 Sun. 6:27 19:12
(7:12 PM)
12 hrs
45 mins
April 4 Mon. 6:25 19:13
(7:13 PM)
12 hrs
48 mins
April 5 Tue. 6:23 19:15
(7:15 PM)
12 hrs
52 mins
April 6 Wed. 6:22 19:16
(7:16 PM)
12 hrs
54 mins
April 7 Thu. 6:20 19:17
(7:17 PM)
12 hrs
57 mins
April 8 Fri. 6:18 19:18
(7:18 PM)
13 hrs
0 mins
April 9 Sat. 6:17 19:19
(7:19 PM)
13 hrs
2 mins
April 10 Sun. 6:15 19:20
(7:20 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins

• Location Latitude: 42.41 North
• Location Longitude: -71.38 West

» Daylight Hours in Massachusetts
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Massachusetts