Daylight Hours of Malta
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Malta Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 23 Thu. 7:10 17:19
(5:19 PM)
10 hrs
9 mins
January 24 Fri. 7:09 17:20
(5:20 PM)
10 hrs
11 mins
January 25 Sat. 7:09 17:21
(5:21 PM)
10 hrs
12 mins
January 26 Sun. 7:08 17:22
(5:22 PM)
10 hrs
14 mins
January 27 Mon. 7:08 17:23
(5:23 PM)
10 hrs
15 mins
January 28 Tue. 7:07 17:24
(5:24 PM)
10 hrs
17 mins
January 29 Wed. 7:06 17:25
(5:25 PM)
10 hrs
19 mins
January 30 Thu. 7:06 17:26
(5:26 PM)
10 hrs
20 mins
January 31 Fri. 7:05 17:27
(5:27 PM)
10 hrs
22 mins
February 1 Sat. 7:04 17:28
(5:28 PM)
10 hrs
24 mins

• Location Latitude: 35.94 North
• Location Longitude: 14.38 East

» Daylight Hours in Malta
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Malta Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Malta