Daylight Hours of Malaysia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Malaysia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 20 Sat. 6:57 18:58
(6:58 PM)
12 hrs
1 mins
October 21 Sun. 6:57 18:57
(6:57 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
October 22 Mon. 6:57 18:57
(6:57 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
October 23 Tue. 6:57 18:57
(6:57 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
October 24 Wed. 6:56 18:57
(6:57 PM)
12 hrs
1 mins
October 25 Thu. 6:56 18:56
(6:56 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
October 26 Fri. 6:56 18:56
(6:56 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
October 27 Sat. 6:56 18:56
(6:56 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
October 28 Sun. 6:56 18:56
(6:56 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
October 29 Mon. 6:56 18:55
(6:55 PM)
11 hrs
59 mins

• Location Latitude: 4.21 North
• Location Longitude: 101.98 East

» Daylight Hours in Malaysia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Malaysia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Malaysia