Daylight Hours of Malaysia
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Malaysia Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 27 Sat. 6:59 19:19
(7:19 PM)
12 hrs
20 mins
May 28 Sun. 6:59 19:19
(7:19 PM)
12 hrs
20 mins
May 29 Mon. 6:59 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
May 30 Tue. 6:59 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
May 31 Wed. 6:59 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
June 1 Thu. 6:59 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
June 2 Fri. 6:59 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
June 3 Sat. 6:59 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
June 4 Sun. 7:00 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
June 5 Mon. 7:00 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins

• Location Latitude: 4.21 North
• Location Longitude: 101.98 East

» Daylight Hours in Malaysia
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Malaysia Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Malaysia