Daylight Hours of Madeira Portugal
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Western European Standard Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 21 Wed. 7:46 18:57
(6:57 PM)
11 hrs
11 mins
February 22 Thu. 7:45 18:58
(6:58 PM)
11 hrs
13 mins
February 23 Fri. 7:44 18:59
(6:59 PM)
11 hrs
15 mins
February 24 Sat. 7:43 19:00
(7:00 PM)
11 hrs
17 mins
February 25 Sun. 7:42 19:01
(7:01 PM)
11 hrs
19 mins
February 26 Mon. 7:41 19:02
(7:02 PM)
11 hrs
21 mins
February 27 Tue. 7:40 19:02
(7:02 PM)
11 hrs
22 mins
February 28 Wed. 7:39 19:03
(7:03 PM)
11 hrs
24 mins
March 1 Thu. 7:37 19:04
(7:04 PM)
11 hrs
27 mins
March 2 Fri. 7:36 19:05
(7:05 PM)
11 hrs
29 mins

• Location Latitude: 32.76 North
• Location Longitude: -16.96 West

» Daylight Hours in Madeira Portugal
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Western European Standard Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Madeira, Portugal