Daylight Hours of Madeira Portugal
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Western European Standard Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 21 Thu. 7:12 19:19
(7:19 PM)
12 hrs
7 mins
March 22 Fri. 7:11 19:20
(7:20 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
March 23 Sat. 7:10 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
11 mins
March 24 Sun. 7:08 19:21
(7:21 PM)
12 hrs
13 mins
March 25 Mon. 7:07 19:22
(7:22 PM)
12 hrs
15 mins
March 26 Tue. 7:06 19:23
(7:23 PM)
12 hrs
17 mins
March 27 Wed. 7:04 19:23
(7:23 PM)
12 hrs
19 mins
March 28 Thu. 7:03 19:24
(7:24 PM)
12 hrs
21 mins
March 29 Fri. 7:02 19:25
(7:25 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
March 30 Sat. 7:00 19:26
(7:26 PM)
12 hrs
26 mins

• Location Latitude: 32.76 North
• Location Longitude: -16.96 West

» Daylight Hours in Madeira Portugal
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Western European Standard Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Madeira, Portugal