Daylight Hours of Madeira Portugal
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Western European Summer Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 29 Wed. 8:02 20:25
(8:25 PM)
12 hrs
23 mins
March 30 Thu. 8:00 20:26
(8:26 PM)
12 hrs
26 mins
March 31 Fri. 7:59 20:26
(8:26 PM)
12 hrs
27 mins
April 1 Sat. 7:58 20:27
(8:27 PM)
12 hrs
29 mins
April 2 Sun. 7:56 20:28
(8:28 PM)
12 hrs
32 mins
April 3 Mon. 7:55 20:28
(8:28 PM)
12 hrs
33 mins
April 4 Tue. 7:54 20:29
(8:29 PM)
12 hrs
35 mins
April 5 Wed. 7:53 20:30
(8:30 PM)
12 hrs
37 mins
April 6 Thu. 7:51 20:31
(8:31 PM)
12 hrs
40 mins
April 7 Fri. 7:50 20:31
(8:31 PM)
12 hrs
41 mins

• Location Latitude: 32.76 North
• Location Longitude: -16.96 West

» Daylight Hours in Madeira Portugal
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Western European Summer Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Madeira, Portugal