Daylight Hours of Kuwait
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Kuwait Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
September 25 Mon. 5:37 17:43
(5:43 PM)
12 hrs
6 mins
September 26 Tue. 5:38 17:42
(5:42 PM)
12 hrs
4 mins
September 27 Wed. 5:38 17:40
(5:40 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins
September 28 Thu. 5:39 17:39
(5:39 PM)
12 hrs
0 mins
September 29 Fri. 5:39 17:38
(5:38 PM)
11 hrs
59 mins
September 30 Sat. 5:40 17:37
(5:37 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
October 1 Sun. 5:40 17:36
(5:36 PM)
11 hrs
56 mins
October 2 Mon. 5:41 17:34
(5:34 PM)
11 hrs
53 mins
October 3 Tue. 5:41 17:33
(5:33 PM)
11 hrs
52 mins
October 4 Wed. 5:42 17:32
(5:32 PM)
11 hrs
50 mins

• Location Latitude: 29.37 North
• Location Longitude: 47.98 East

» Daylight Hours in Kuwait
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Kuwait Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Kuwait