Daylight Hours of Kuwait
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Kuwait Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
November 25 Sat. 6:19 16:50
(4:50 PM)
10 hrs
31 mins
November 26 Sun. 6:20 16:50
(4:50 PM)
10 hrs
30 mins
November 27 Mon. 6:21 16:50
(4:50 PM)
10 hrs
29 mins
November 28 Tue. 6:21 16:50
(4:50 PM)
10 hrs
29 mins
November 29 Wed. 6:22 16:49
(4:49 PM)
10 hrs
27 mins
November 30 Thu. 6:23 16:49
(4:49 PM)
10 hrs
26 mins
December 1 Fri. 6:24 16:49
(4:49 PM)
10 hrs
25 mins
December 2 Sat. 6:25 16:49
(4:49 PM)
10 hrs
24 mins
December 3 Sun. 6:25 16:49
(4:49 PM)
10 hrs
24 mins
December 4 Mon. 6:26 16:49
(4:49 PM)
10 hrs
23 mins

• Location Latitude: 29.37 North
• Location Longitude: 47.98 East

» Daylight Hours in Kuwait
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Kuwait Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Kuwait