Daylight Hours of Kuwait
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Kuwait Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 27 Sat. 4:51 18:40
(6:40 PM)
13 hrs
49 mins
May 28 Sun. 4:50 18:40
(6:40 PM)
13 hrs
50 mins
May 29 Mon. 4:50 18:41
(6:41 PM)
13 hrs
51 mins
May 30 Tue. 4:50 18:41
(6:41 PM)
13 hrs
51 mins
May 31 Wed. 4:49 18:42
(6:42 PM)
13 hrs
53 mins
June 1 Thu. 4:49 18:42
(6:42 PM)
13 hrs
53 mins
June 2 Fri. 4:49 18:43
(6:43 PM)
13 hrs
54 mins
June 3 Sat. 4:49 18:43
(6:43 PM)
13 hrs
54 mins
June 4 Sun. 4:49 18:44
(6:44 PM)
13 hrs
55 mins
June 5 Mon. 4:48 18:44
(6:44 PM)
13 hrs
56 mins

• Location Latitude: 29.37 North
• Location Longitude: 47.98 East

» Daylight Hours in Kuwait
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Kuwait Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Kuwait