Daylight Hours of Kuwait
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Kuwait Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 26 Wed. 5:12 18:20
(6:20 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
April 27 Thu. 5:11 18:21
(6:21 PM)
13 hrs
10 mins
April 28 Fri. 5:10 18:22
(6:22 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
April 29 Sat. 5:09 18:22
(6:22 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
April 30 Sun. 5:08 18:23
(6:23 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
May 1 Mon. 5:08 18:24
(6:24 PM)
13 hrs
16 mins
May 2 Tue. 5:07 18:24
(6:24 PM)
13 hrs
17 mins
May 3 Wed. 5:06 18:25
(6:25 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins
May 4 Thu. 5:05 18:25
(6:25 PM)
13 hrs
20 mins
May 5 Fri. 5:04 18:26
(6:26 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins

• Location Latitude: 29.37 North
• Location Longitude: 47.98 East

» Daylight Hours in Kuwait
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Kuwait Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Kuwait