Daylight Hours of Korea
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Korea Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 20 Sun. 5:21 19:30
(7:30 PM)
14 hrs
9 mins
May 21 Mon. 5:20 19:31
(7:31 PM)
14 hrs
11 mins
May 22 Tue. 5:20 19:32
(7:32 PM)
14 hrs
12 mins
May 23 Wed. 5:19 19:32
(7:32 PM)
14 hrs
13 mins
May 24 Thu. 5:18 19:33
(7:33 PM)
14 hrs
15 mins
May 25 Fri. 5:18 19:34
(7:34 PM)
14 hrs
16 mins
May 26 Sat. 5:17 19:35
(7:35 PM)
14 hrs
18 mins
May 27 Sun. 5:17 19:35
(7:35 PM)
14 hrs
18 mins
May 28 Mon. 5:16 19:36
(7:36 PM)
14 hrs
20 mins
May 29 Tue. 5:16 19:37
(7:37 PM)
14 hrs
21 mins

• Location Latitude: 35.91 North
• Location Longitude: 127.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Korea
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Korea Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Korea