Daylight Hours of Korea
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Korea Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
July 20 Thu. 5:26 19:44
(7:44 PM)
14 hrs
18 mins
July 21 Fri. 5:27 19:43
(7:43 PM)
14 hrs
16 mins
July 22 Sat. 5:28 19:43
(7:43 PM)
14 hrs
15 mins
July 23 Sun. 5:28 19:42
(7:42 PM)
14 hrs
14 mins
July 24 Mon. 5:29 19:41
(7:41 PM)
14 hrs
12 mins
July 25 Tue. 5:30 19:41
(7:41 PM)
14 hrs
11 mins
July 26 Wed. 5:30 19:40
(7:40 PM)
14 hrs
10 mins
July 27 Thu. 5:31 19:39
(7:39 PM)
14 hrs
8 mins
July 28 Fri. 5:32 19:39
(7:39 PM)
14 hrs
7 mins
July 29 Sat. 5:33 19:38
(7:38 PM)
14 hrs
5 mins

• Location Latitude: 35.91 North
• Location Longitude: 127.77 East

» Daylight Hours in Korea
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Korea Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Korea