Daylight Hours of Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Kerguelen Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
March 22 Fri. 6:25 18:34
(6:34 PM)
12 hrs
9 mins
March 23 Sat. 6:27 18:32
(6:32 PM)
12 hrs
5 mins
March 24 Sun. 6:28 18:30
(6:30 PM)
12 hrs
2 mins
March 25 Mon. 6:30 18:27
(6:27 PM)
11 hrs
57 mins
March 26 Tue. 6:31 18:25
(6:25 PM)
11 hrs
54 mins
March 27 Wed. 6:33 18:23
(6:23 PM)
11 hrs
50 mins
March 28 Thu. 6:34 18:21
(6:21 PM)
11 hrs
47 mins
March 29 Fri. 6:36 18:19
(6:19 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
March 30 Sat. 6:37 18:17
(6:17 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
March 31 Sun. 6:39 18:15
(6:15 PM)
11 hrs
36 mins

• Location Latitude: -49.39 South
• Location Longitude: 69.35 East

» Daylight Hours in Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Kerguelen Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Kerguelen, French Southern & Antarctic Lands