Daylight Hours of Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Kerguelen Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
April 24 Tue. 7:15 17:26
(5:26 PM)
10 hrs
11 mins
April 25 Wed. 7:16 17:24
(5:24 PM)
10 hrs
8 mins
April 26 Thu. 7:18 17:23
(5:23 PM)
10 hrs
5 mins
April 27 Fri. 7:19 17:21
(5:21 PM)
10 hrs
2 mins
April 28 Sat. 7:21 17:19
(5:19 PM)
9 hrs
58 mins
April 29 Sun. 7:22 17:17
(5:17 PM)
9 hrs
55 mins
April 30 Mon. 7:24 17:15
(5:15 PM)
9 hrs
51 mins
May 1 Tue. 7:25 17:14
(5:14 PM)
9 hrs
49 mins
May 2 Wed. 7:27 17:12
(5:12 PM)
9 hrs
45 mins
May 3 Thu. 7:28 17:10
(5:10 PM)
9 hrs
42 mins

• Location Latitude: -49.39 South
• Location Longitude: 69.35 East

» Daylight Hours in Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Kerguelen Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Kerguelen, French Southern & Antarctic Lands