Daylight Hours of Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Kerguelen Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
February 25 Sat. 5:45 19:26
(7:26 PM)
13 hrs
41 mins
February 26 Sun. 5:47 19:24
(7:24 PM)
13 hrs
37 mins
February 27 Mon. 5:48 19:22
(7:22 PM)
13 hrs
34 mins
February 28 Tue. 5:50 19:20
(7:20 PM)
13 hrs
30 mins
March 1 Wed. 5:52 19:18
(7:18 PM)
13 hrs
26 mins
March 2 Thu. 5:53 19:16
(7:16 PM)
13 hrs
23 mins
March 3 Fri. 5:55 19:14
(7:14 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins
March 4 Sat. 5:57 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
March 5 Sun. 5:58 19:10
(7:10 PM)
13 hrs
12 mins
March 6 Mon. 6:00 19:08
(7:08 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins

• Location Latitude: -49.39 South
• Location Longitude: 69.35 East

» Daylight Hours in Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Kerguelen Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Kerguelen, French Southern & Antarctic Lands