Daylight Hours of Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Kerguelen Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
May 27 Sat. 8:00 16:38
(4:38 PM)
8 hrs
38 mins
May 28 Sun. 8:01 16:38
(4:38 PM)
8 hrs
37 mins
May 29 Mon. 8:02 16:37
(4:37 PM)
8 hrs
35 mins
May 30 Tue. 8:03 16:36
(4:36 PM)
8 hrs
33 mins
May 31 Wed. 8:04 16:35
(4:35 PM)
8 hrs
31 mins
June 1 Thu. 8:05 16:34
(4:34 PM)
8 hrs
29 mins
June 2 Fri. 8:06 16:34
(4:34 PM)
8 hrs
28 mins
June 3 Sat. 8:07 16:33
(4:33 PM)
8 hrs
26 mins
June 4 Sun. 8:08 16:32
(4:32 PM)
8 hrs
24 mins
June 5 Mon. 8:09 16:32
(4:32 PM)
8 hrs
23 mins

• Location Latitude: -49.39 South
• Location Longitude: 69.35 East

» Daylight Hours in Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Kerguelen Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Kerguelen, French Southern & Antarctic Lands