Daylight Hours of Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Kerguelen Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 22 Mon. 5:12 19:04
(7:04 PM)
13 hrs
52 mins
October 23 Tue. 5:10 19:05
(7:05 PM)
13 hrs
55 mins
October 24 Wed. 5:08 19:07
(7:07 PM)
13 hrs
59 mins
October 25 Thu. 5:06 19:08
(7:08 PM)
14 hrs
2 mins
October 26 Fri. 5:04 19:10
(7:10 PM)
14 hrs
6 mins
October 27 Sat. 5:02 19:12
(7:12 PM)
14 hrs
10 mins
October 28 Sun. 5:01 19:13
(7:13 PM)
14 hrs
12 mins
October 29 Mon. 4:59 19:15
(7:15 PM)
14 hrs
16 mins
October 30 Tue. 4:57 19:17
(7:17 PM)
14 hrs
20 mins
October 31 Wed. 4:55 19:18
(7:18 PM)
14 hrs
23 mins

• Location Latitude: -49.39 South
• Location Longitude: 69.35 East

» Daylight Hours in Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Kerguelen Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Kerguelen, French Southern & Antarctic Lands