Daylight Hours of Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Kerguelen Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 22 Wed. 7:19 17:33
(5:33 PM)
10 hrs
14 mins
August 23 Thu. 7:17 17:35
(5:35 PM)
10 hrs
18 mins
August 24 Fri. 7:15 17:36
(5:36 PM)
10 hrs
21 mins
August 25 Sat. 7:14 17:37
(5:37 PM)
10 hrs
23 mins
August 26 Sun. 7:12 17:39
(5:39 PM)
10 hrs
27 mins
August 27 Mon. 7:10 17:40
(5:40 PM)
10 hrs
30 mins
August 28 Tue. 7:08 17:42
(5:42 PM)
10 hrs
34 mins
August 29 Wed. 7:06 17:43
(5:43 PM)
10 hrs
37 mins
August 30 Thu. 7:04 17:45
(5:45 PM)
10 hrs
41 mins
August 31 Fri. 7:02 17:46
(5:46 PM)
10 hrs
44 mins

• Location Latitude: -49.39 South
• Location Longitude: 69.35 East

» Daylight Hours in Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Kerguelen Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Kerguelen, French Southern & Antarctic Lands