Daylight Hours of Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Kerguelen Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 20 Wed. 8:19 16:29
(4:29 PM)
8 hrs
10 mins
June 21 Thu. 8:19 16:29
(4:29 PM)
8 hrs
10 mins
June 22 Fri. 8:19 16:29
(4:29 PM)
8 hrs
10 mins
June 23 Sat. 8:19 16:29
(4:29 PM)
8 hrs
10 mins
June 24 Sun. 8:20 16:30
(4:30 PM)
8 hrs
10 mins
June 25 Mon. 8:20 16:30
(4:30 PM)
8 hrs
10 mins
June 26 Tue. 8:20 16:30
(4:30 PM)
8 hrs
10 mins
June 27 Wed. 8:20 16:31
(4:31 PM)
8 hrs
11 mins
June 28 Thu. 8:20 16:31
(4:31 PM)
8 hrs
11 mins
June 29 Fri. 8:20 16:32
(4:32 PM)
8 hrs
12 mins

• Location Latitude: -49.39 South
• Location Longitude: 69.35 East

» Daylight Hours in Kerguelen French Southern & Antarctic Lands
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Kerguelen Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Kerguelen, French Southern & Antarctic Lands