Daylight Hours of Jordan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Jordan Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 17 Thu. 6:33 16:57
(4:57 PM)
10 hrs
24 mins
January 18 Fri. 6:33 16:58
(4:58 PM)
10 hrs
25 mins
January 19 Sat. 6:33 16:59
(4:59 PM)
10 hrs
26 mins
January 20 Sun. 6:32 17:00
(5:00 PM)
10 hrs
28 mins
January 21 Mon. 6:32 17:00
(5:00 PM)
10 hrs
28 mins
January 22 Tue. 6:32 17:01
(5:01 PM)
10 hrs
29 mins
January 23 Wed. 6:31 17:02
(5:02 PM)
10 hrs
31 mins
January 24 Thu. 6:31 17:03
(5:03 PM)
10 hrs
32 mins
January 25 Fri. 6:31 17:04
(5:04 PM)
10 hrs
33 mins
January 26 Sat. 6:30 17:05
(5:05 PM)
10 hrs
35 mins

• Location Latitude: 30.59 North
• Location Longitude: 36.24 East

» Daylight Hours in Jordan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Jordan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Jordan