Daylight Hours of Jordan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 8 Mon. 5:56 19:25
(7:25 PM)
13 hrs
29 mins
August 9 Tue. 5:57 19:24
(7:24 PM)
13 hrs
27 mins
August 10 Wed. 5:58 19:23
(7:23 PM)
13 hrs
25 mins
August 11 Thu. 5:58 19:22
(7:22 PM)
13 hrs
24 mins
August 12 Fri. 5:59 19:21
(7:21 PM)
13 hrs
22 mins
August 13 Sat. 5:59 19:20
(7:20 PM)
13 hrs
21 mins
August 14 Sun. 6:00 19:19
(7:19 PM)
13 hrs
19 mins
August 15 Mon. 6:01 19:19
(7:19 PM)
13 hrs
18 mins
August 16 Tue. 6:01 19:18
(7:18 PM)
13 hrs
17 mins
August 17 Wed. 6:02 19:17
(7:17 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins

• Location Latitude: 30.59 North
• Location Longitude: 36.24 East

» Daylight Hours in Jordan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Jordan