Daylight Hours of Jordan
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Time)

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
August 16 Thu. 6:01 19:18
(7:18 PM)
13 hrs
17 mins
August 17 Fri. 6:02 19:17
(7:17 PM)
13 hrs
15 mins
August 18 Sat. 6:02 19:15
(7:15 PM)
13 hrs
13 mins
August 19 Sun. 6:03 19:14
(7:14 PM)
13 hrs
11 mins
August 20 Mon. 6:04 19:13
(7:13 PM)
13 hrs
9 mins
August 21 Tue. 6:04 19:12
(7:12 PM)
13 hrs
8 mins
August 22 Wed. 6:05 19:11
(7:11 PM)
13 hrs
6 mins
August 23 Thu. 6:05 19:10
(7:10 PM)
13 hrs
5 mins
August 24 Fri. 6:06 19:09
(7:09 PM)
13 hrs
3 mins
August 25 Sat. 6:07 19:08
(7:08 PM)
13 hrs
1 mins

• Location Latitude: 30.59 North
• Location Longitude: 36.24 East

» Daylight Hours in Jordan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


»  Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Jordan