Daylight Hours of Japan June 2020
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Japan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
June 1 Mon. 4:31 18:58
(6:58 PM)
14 hrs
27 mins
June 2 Tue. 4:31 18:59
(6:59 PM)
14 hrs
28 mins
June 3 Wed. 4:31 19:00
(7:00 PM)
14 hrs
29 mins
June 4 Thu. 4:30 19:00
(7:00 PM)
14 hrs
30 mins
June 5 Fri. 4:30 19:01
(7:01 PM)
14 hrs
31 mins
June 6 Sat. 4:30 19:01
(7:01 PM)
14 hrs
31 mins
June 7 Sun. 4:30 19:02
(7:02 PM)
14 hrs
32 mins
June 8 Mon. 4:29 19:02
(7:02 PM)
14 hrs
33 mins
June 9 Tue. 4:29 19:03
(7:03 PM)
14 hrs
34 mins
June 10 Wed. 4:29 19:03
(7:03 PM)
14 hrs
34 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.2 North
• Location Longitude: 138.25 East

» Daylight Hours in Japan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Japan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Japan