Daylight Hours of Japan October 2020
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Japan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
October 1 Thu. 5:41 17:32
(5:32 PM)
11 hrs
51 mins
October 2 Fri. 5:42 17:30
(5:30 PM)
11 hrs
48 mins
October 3 Sat. 5:43 17:29
(5:29 PM)
11 hrs
46 mins
October 4 Sun. 5:44 17:27
(5:27 PM)
11 hrs
43 mins
October 5 Mon. 5:45 17:26
(5:26 PM)
11 hrs
41 mins
October 6 Tue. 5:45 17:25
(5:25 PM)
11 hrs
40 mins
October 7 Wed. 5:46 17:23
(5:23 PM)
11 hrs
37 mins
October 8 Thu. 5:47 17:22
(5:22 PM)
11 hrs
35 mins
October 9 Fri. 5:48 17:20
(5:20 PM)
11 hrs
32 mins
October 10 Sat. 5:49 17:19
(5:19 PM)
11 hrs
30 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.2 North
• Location Longitude: 138.25 East

» Daylight Hours in Japan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Japan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Japan