Daylight Hours of Japan January 2020
Current Local Date:
Current Local Time:    ( Japan Time )

Month Day Week Day Sun Rise Time Sun Set Time Daylight Hours
January 1 Wed. 6:58 16:42
(4:42 PM)
9 hrs
44 mins
January 2 Thu. 6:58 16:43
(4:43 PM)
9 hrs
45 mins
January 3 Fri. 6:58 16:44
(4:44 PM)
9 hrs
46 mins
January 4 Sat. 6:59 16:44
(4:44 PM)
9 hrs
45 mins
January 5 Sun. 6:59 16:45
(4:45 PM)
9 hrs
46 mins
January 6 Mon. 6:59 16:46
(4:46 PM)
9 hrs
47 mins
January 7 Tue. 6:59 16:47
(4:47 PM)
9 hrs
48 mins
January 8 Wed. 6:59 16:48
(4:48 PM)
9 hrs
49 mins
January 9 Thu. 6:59 16:49
(4:49 PM)
9 hrs
50 mins
January 10 Fri. 6:59 16:49
(4:49 PM)
9 hrs
50 mins

• Location Latitude: 36.2 North
• Location Longitude: 138.25 East

» Daylight Hours in Japan
Search Sunrise and Sunset Times of a Specific City:


» Japan Time to World Wide Times
» Moonrise Moonset Times, Moon Phases of Japan